ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Dy-Liacco Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Dy-Liacco?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2014

surgical technologist

I worked in surgery for 24 years. Dr. Montazeri is one of the most skilled surgeons I ever knew. I worked in many of his surgeries and he is also my own doctor. Never knew anyone better are more skilled.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

mother

Dr Montazeri is a wonderful caring doctor. He delivered my son via c-section 28 years ago. If you are looking for a competent, caring provider, Dr Montazeri is that person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Job well done

Dr. Monte has decreased his days and hours. Disappointing, but understandable. He has worked many years. He delivered my daughter 9 years ago. I was glad to have one of the last babies he delievered. He has been my gynecologist since young adulthood, per the recommendation of my mother. I didnt want to have to start such a personal, new relationship with anyone when I moved away. Alas, I remember fondly his kindness and cool bedside manner. Also, his staff is friendly, considerate, and efficient. Also, they remember you when you go. I hate when I go to a doctor for several years and it feel like we have to be reacquainted at every visit. And it's not because he only had a few patients. They just pay attention, and that matters to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Worlds Greatest Doctor

Morteza N Montazeri, MD, is the finest doctor I know. I have always have full trust in him, and feel there are no better doctors around. We do need more just like him. God Bless you Dr Montazeri!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

excellent bedside manners, professionalism among all staff members, sincerity of questions asked

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Dy-Liacco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Carlos Fernandez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.21 mi

    48
  • Dr. Francesca Popper

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.21 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Alfonso Bardales

    General Practice, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.29 mi

    43