inactive

Morton P Hibbert MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.7
  • 6 patient ratings
  • 1 comment

1 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 55 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 1 review

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a horrible experience!Your staff was very un-friendly.No smile, no greet and very cold envorinment.You have a poor,uncaring attitude, you were very unprofessional making a mocery out of a patient and be littleing most private issues.Your job is to diagnose. Your job is to care about your patients, to make them feel safe,copmfortable. Not attacked and humilated. My insurance does not pay for you to make comments facial expressions of aggrevation fustration and borddom. A grown man let alone someone with a degree and liscened to care for people MR.M.d should be acting a little more professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No