ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Morton Rinder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morton Rinder?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morton Rinder?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Dr. Rinder is truly an exceptional doctor. He takes a vested interest in you and your condition, and most importantly, is always available to answer your questions. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Excellent. Trust his communication & judgment. Listens & responds to concerns. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

EXCELLANT DR.

Dr. Rinder is by far the BEST!! He is very caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, I don't have enough room to go on about how great he is. He sits down and talks to you about how you are. What's going on with your health, test results ,any concerns, questions or anything else you may want to discuss with him! He never rushes out, he sits and listens...Truly a God send. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Outstanding Physician

Dr. Rinder is my mothers cardiologist. He is an extremely knowledgeable and professional medical doctor. He is genuinely interested in his patients and never rushes his exam time; his kindness and compassion is seen at every appointment. As a daughter, who is also a RN, Dr. Rinder is always open to my questions and concerns about my mothers care, and he is interested in my observations. Our family has complete confidence in Dr. Rinder and highly recommend him. He is, without a doubt, a FANTASTIC physician! He takes a sincere interest in the welfare of his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Wonderful And Caring Physician

Everyone at Dr. Rinder's office is courteous and caring. Dr. Rinder diagnosed my problem immediately. The procedure was painless; Dr. Rinder gives you as much time as you need. He is one in a million.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

SAVED MY LIFE

I cannot say enough about this man. He is the most caring and considerate professional. He diagnosed my problem accurately and was with me every step of the way through my surgery over five years ago until today. He never rushes through an appointment and treats me as a human being that is important. He stays very current on procedures and technology and explains everything until I understand it. You will not regret getting treatment from Dr. Rinder.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Morton Rinder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Katharine Mikulec

    Dr. Katharine Mikulec

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Edward Hurley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Yogesh Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23