Dr. Morton Saunders DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Uniontown, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased, he does not over medicate, is unpretentious, and spends as much time as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
This fellow practices all over. Doesn't read charts and no feeling that your health services are protected if he isn't in. Way to busy to have a solid Doctor-Patient relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Outstanding Physcian
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saunders is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to change docs due to insurance. 1st visit, was not in a hurry and asked several questions while logging the info. I recommend this doc if you are looking
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Best in the Business and Total Care Approach
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's personable, gentle, great bedside manner with both adults and kids. He has a 'total care' approach - patient is more than a condition, but an actual person with fears, needs, feelings, and hopes. Responds to all of these. Can be slow to get into the room, but it's worth the wait, because he's going to take all the time he needs to address your concerns. (You know he's running slow because he's giving someone else the same level of care.) Diagnoses are spot-on, and he explains in detail what it means. Great at referrals...sends you to other compassionate, good physicians, not just name on a list.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Dr. is great !
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Saunders through the ups and downs for 9 yrs. and I have NEVER had a disappointing experience. He is very conscienious, thourough, and always pleasant. I leave his office well taken care of. He is the best Dr. I've ever had, and I'm over 60.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Saunders takes his time to listen to what you have to say before he just jumps to conclusions about your diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart (!), intuitive, kind, thorough, attentive, patient, helpful

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Very impressive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr.Saunders 5 1/2yrs. and we have seen him for several reasonsonly once I was disappointed over an issue that had nothing to do with his medical expertise. I highly recommend him

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2009
The type of Dr you dream about having
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Incredibly personable man. No airs or attitude that he is better or right "because" he is a Dr. He listens, knows that you know your body. Tries to know you as person so he can understand you better. Incredibly smart, appears to care about the person as a whole. In other words, you don't feel like just another name on a chart he must see. I've only seen him a few times when I was in serious need but I can say from those few visits, this man is an incredible Dr. The kind every one wishes for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Super smart!!! I trust this dr. .... he's good!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is incredibly smart. He listens! He follows up & follows through! He gives you copies of all your test results! He is not arrogant. He actually cares about your treatment, and listens to your concerns, and takes them seriously! He is a good person.... I trust him 100%!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Morton Saunders, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Uniontown, OH.