ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Morton Saunders Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morton Saunders?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morton Saunders?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Very pleased, he does not over medicate, is unpretentious, and spends as much time as needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

This fellow practices all over. Doesn't read charts and no feeling that your health services are protected if he isn't in. Way to busy to have a solid Doctor-Patient relationship .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Outstanding Physcian

Dr Saunders is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Had to change docs due to insurance. 1st visit, was not in a hurry and asked several questions while logging the info. I recommend this doc if you are looking

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Best in the Business and Total Care Approach

He's personable, gentle, great bedside manner with both adults and kids. He has a 'total care' approach - patient is more than a condition, but an actual person with fears, needs, feelings, and hopes. Responds to all of these. Can be slow to get into the room, but it's worth the wait, because he's going to take all the time he needs to address your concerns. (You know he's running slow because he's giving someone else the same level of care.) Diagnoses are spot-on, and he explains in detail what it means. Great at referrals...sends you to other compassionate, good physicians, not just name on a list.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Dr. is great !

I have been with Dr. Saunders through the ups and downs for 9 yrs. and I have NEVER had a disappointing experience. He is very conscienious, thourough, and always pleasant. I leave his office well taken care of. He is the best Dr. I've ever had, and I'm over 60.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Dr.Saunders takes his time to listen to what you have to say before he just jumps to conclusions about your diagnosis.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Smart (!), intuitive, kind, thorough, attentive, patient, helpful

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Very impressive

I have been with Dr.Saunders 5 1/2yrs. and we have seen him for several reasonsonly once I was disappointed over an issue that had nothing to do with his medical expertise. I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

The type of Dr you dream about having

Incredibly personable man. No airs or attitude that he is better or right "because" he is a Dr. He listens, knows that you know your body. Tries to know you as person so he can understand you better. Incredibly smart, appears to care about the person as a whole. In other words, you don't feel like just another name on a chart he must see. I've only seen him a few times when I was in serious need but I can say from those few visits, this man is an incredible Dr. The kind every one wishes for.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

Super smart!!! I trust this dr. .... he's good!!!

He is incredibly smart. He listens! He follows up & follows through! He gives you copies of all your test results! He is not arrogant. He actually cares about your treatment, and listens to your concerns, and takes them seriously! He is a good person.... I trust him 100%!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Morton Saunders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniontown, OH.

  • Dr. Rebecca Andaloro

    Dr. Rebecca Andaloro

    Family Medicine

    Uniontown, OH 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    16
  • Dr. G Mcintosh

    Family Medicine

    Uniontown, OH 0.14 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. David Olson

    Dr. David Olson

    Family Medicine

    Uniontown, OH 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8