Dr. Moshe Kedan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Very thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not feel rushed at any time. His staff was courteous and polite. You can reach the office with one phone call...no menu etc. Dr Kedan's bedside manner is to be commended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kedan is awesome!! He is extremely thorough in his examinations and spends quality time reviewing the findings and giving suggestions. He is also a very warm and caring individual who has set the bar very high for other doctors. I thank God for him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
They broke the mold
They don't produce doctors like this anymore. He performs the most thorough and comprehensive work ups you can imagine. It is your job to lead a healthy life style and his, is to discover a "problem" at the earliest and most treatable point. He has an extra ordinary breath of knowledge that he is more than willing to share. What other doctor (these days) will sit and talk with you for as long as you need. His care and concern for his patients sets the tone for the office staff who seem to know everyone who walks in. I have lost track of the number of friends and family I have sent to him over the past 10 years. I figure if I can keep him busy he won't retire! Many of us dread the thought.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Highly recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Service - He is so thorough and great bed side manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
You will not find a better Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Kedan for more than 15 years. He is simply amazing. He is very smart, has a broad base of experience, very compassionate and provides very good advice. He challenges you to take your health seriously and truly wants the best for you. His staff are top-notch too! I trust him and his staff totally with our health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
This dr knows his onions
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His attention to detail is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kedan and the staff are wonderful. He explained your problem and if ask me have any questions. He is a loving doctor. I told all my friends to see Dr. Kedan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Simply Outstanding!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Kedan and his staff.He is a very bright generalist who has provided my wife and I quality family care for more then 10-years. He has a special expertise in cardiac matters and it shows. My family has a history of heart problems and he is sensitive to that and has developed a preventive program for me with great success.Dr. Kedan has fantastic compassion and bed-side manner.

3.7 of 5
April 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kedan is a very kind person. His office staff is very helpful. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Moshe Kedan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.