Dr. Moshood Olatinwo MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Natchitoches, LA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 32 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
I wouldn't trust him with my pregnant dog
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was very refused to discuss any option besides hysterectomy for my uterine fibroids. He is not a doctor who respects the patient's role in her own treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Great care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Olatinwo was great when I was pregnant. He was very personable and knowledgable. Never had a problem with waits except when he had to go to the hospital to do a delivery. Staff seemed competent but the receptionist could be rude. Overall a great experience and would use him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Very Bad Care
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting a very long time, I experienced the incompetence of this man first hand. He did not produce an accurate diagnosis, nor one at all-had to go elsewhere for that costing me time and money-and seemed frustrated by his own abilities, which were really lacking. He acted in a shameful manner, and I would never place the trust of even parking my car in him, let alone the care of my baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Olatinwo delivered my daughter and I had a good experience with him. We experienced placenta previa and he took very good care of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2010
Dr. Olatinwo is always mannerable in side and out side of work that is by my observation is very knowledgeable as well.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 15th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Moshood Olatinwo, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Natchitoches, LA.