ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moshood Olatinwo Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moshood Olatinwo?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

I wouldn't trust him with my pregnant dog

This doctor was very refused to discuss any option besides hysterectomy for my uterine fibroids. He is not a doctor who respects the patient's role in her own treatment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Great care!

Dr Olatinwo was great when I was pregnant. He was very personable and knowledgable. Never had a problem with waits except when he had to go to the hospital to do a delivery. Staff seemed competent but the receptionist could be rude. Overall a great experience and would use him again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Very Bad Care

After waiting a very long time, I experienced the incompetence of this man first hand. He did not produce an accurate diagnosis, nor one at all-had to go elsewhere for that costing me time and money-and seemed frustrated by his own abilities, which were really lacking. He acted in a shameful manner, and I would never place the trust of even parking my car in him, let alone the care of my baby.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

Dr. Olatinwo delivered my daughter and I had a good experience with him. We experienced placenta previa and he took very good care of us.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

Dr. Olatinwo is always mannerable in side and out side of work that is by my observation is very knowledgeable as well.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moshood Olatinwo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natchitoches, LA.

  • Dr. Teresa-Tram Hill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Natchitoches, LA 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Jamie Wright

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Natchitoches, LA 0.06 mi

    2.8
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Martin Aviles

    Dr. Martin Aviles

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Natchitoches, LA 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    27