ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mossadiq Jaffri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mossadiq Jaffri?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mossadiq Jaffri?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

I saw him well I was in the hospital. He is very rude refuse to listen to what the problem is. He just thinks everything is in your head. He loves to see how upset he can get you. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Due to mistakes made by the office my recovery and return to work were delayed. It was difficult to contact a staff member for questions and I did not feel that my needs were taken seriously. I was assigned Dr. Jaffri in the hospital while I was barely conscious and not thinking clearly. If you are looking for a neurologist, I think you would do yourself a favor to look outside of the Mercy Medical Center. I saw four other doctors in the two and a half months between my visits to Dr. Jaffri. Each of the four doctors seemed puzzled by the manner in which I was being treated. Three stated that the length of time that passed before returning to work seemed unusual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 14th, 2015

not nice

Dr. Jaffri needs to take a class in how to be nice

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Takes Time for His Patients

I have been going to Dr. Jaffri for regular epilepsy checkups for four years. He has consistently taken time to listen to me, explain himself, and answer any questions I might have. I have had a MUCH better experience with him than with my previous two neurologists.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2013

poor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

About face

Dr Jaffri treated me in hospital for a rare neuropathy relapse. After complimenting my understanding, he accused me of making the whole thing up and abusing the medical system. When I complained about this, he said he had made a clinical assessment, not an accusation and that in any future hospitalizations, he would refuse to treat me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

The BEST doc

Dr. Jaffri saved my life 14 yrs. ago. I had/have a very rare, rare blood clotting disorder which resulted in my having a stroke in the venous system...not the arterial system like most strokes. He worked with my Neuro-Surgeon to help manage my medical event. I spent 2 mths in the hospital and my bill was close to 1/2 million $$$'s. He was knowledgeable and is a fantastic doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't know what I would have done without his wonderful care. Thank you Dr. Jaffri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

He has a terrible way of interacting with his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Dr. Jaffri is very helpful, explains himself and the issues I am having. He is never hurried and takes the time that I need to have my problems addressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Awful Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

needs to treat his patients with respect
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mossadiq Jaffri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oshkosh, WI.

  • Dr. Xian Gu

    Dr. Xian Gu

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oshkosh, WI 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    34
  • Dr. Robert Jones Jr

    Dr. Robert Jones Jr

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oshkosh, WI 0 mi

    2.7
    (19)
    33
  • Dr. Thomas Rowell

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Oshkosh, WI 0 mi

    2.4
    (33)