Dr. Mostafa Sheta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 32.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Very happy with the service!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see dr. Sheta for my immigration physical. It was easy and fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
User
Don't go to this doctor he's so unprofessional and the office is so dirty even the house maybe hahahaha don't go there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
I visited him in health care partners August 1..2015
Wait time
15 minutes
He is the best doctor I have ever seen in las vegas..He is nice and patient and brilliant he was able to diagnose what I have without ultrasound or ct scan he is professional and I just wonder from people who say his rude and not professional I'm not from his staff and I think who say that on him working for other doctors feel jealous from him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for immigration. Dr. Sheta was very helpful to me. He is very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheta is one of the best doctor in Henderson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Brilliant Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a real MD. I'm tired of all these Nurse practitioners and physician assistants! He has the knowledge and years of experience. His concierge office is perfect for me and my family. We have to support the little MD's in our great town of Henderson. These big groups are just hiring more and more NP's and PA's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Worst Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional, rude and inconsiderate. While I was in the waiting room, I could hear him yelling at another patient and discussing personal information. He does not care about his patients, only worried about his business. Find another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
A very patient professional and best doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my daughter to see the doctor . He was very patient and kind , let my daughter not to be nerves. I asked him some questions , he answered me , and we follow his suggestion , without taking medicine , my daughter recovered . I saw some reviews about cost , I was upset how much he will charge us . Thank God , compared other doctor , it's cheap , we can accept it . I would like to recommend him to my friends .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
the best doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We didn't wait long, he is very nice and on time. Thanks Dr. Sheta
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
very professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheta is very professional and kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Good
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
went to do my immigration physical and he took the time to answer all my questions and conducted a good physical. He is a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mostafa Sheta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Ertha Nanton

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Cedric Davis

8 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

David T Chan

be the first to rate this Doctor