The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mostafa Sheta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mostafa Sheta?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    20
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    20

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 59 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

If you're looking for a primary look elsewhere he treats specific health concerns

If you're looking for a doctor that truly cares youve come to the right place!! There are specific areas he covers at this office so call before you assume he can treat you. He's not a primary care doctor and so he does not take insurance he's a cash patient only due to the specifics he treats. He works in the day at the hospital so he's only open after 4pm but We always get a same day appointment. He said helped me and my husband tremendously and I cannot thank him enough for what he's done

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Very happy with the service!!

I went to see dr. Sheta for my immigration physical. It was easy and fast.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

GREAT

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

User

Don't go to this doctor he's so unprofessional and the office is so dirty even the house maybe hahahaha don't go there

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

I visited him in health care partners August 1..2015

He is the best doctor I have ever seen in las vegas..He is nice and patient and brilliant he was able to diagnose what I have without ultrasound or ct scan he is professional and I just wonder from people who say his rude and not professional I'm not from his staff and I think who say that on him working for other doctors feel jealous from him

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

great doctor

I went for immigration. Dr. Sheta was very helpful to me. He is very kind

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr. Sheta is one of the best doctor in Henderson.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Brilliant Doctor

Finally a real MD. I'm tired of all these Nurse practitioners and physician assistants! He has the knowledge and years of experience. His concierge office is perfect for me and my family. We have to support the little MD's in our great town of Henderson. These big groups are just hiring more and more NP's and PA's.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Worst Doctor

Unprofessional, rude and inconsiderate. While I was in the waiting room, I could hear him yelling at another patient and discussing personal information. He does not care about his patients, only worried about his business. Find another doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

A very patient professional and best doctor

I took my daughter to see the doctor . He was very patient and kind , let my daughter not to be nerves. I asked him some questions , he answered me , and we follow his suggestion , without taking medicine , my daughter recovered . I saw some reviews about cost , I was upset how much he will charge us . Thank God , compared other doctor , it's cheap , we can accept it . I would like to recommend him to my friends .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

the best doctor!

We didn't wait long, he is very nice and on time. Thanks Dr. Sheta

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

very professional

Dr. Sheta is very professional and kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mostafa Sheta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Lo Tan

    Family Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Philip Miceli

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Chelo Belmonte

    Dr. Chelo Belmonte

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Henderson, NV 0.20 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    6