Dr. Mostafa Sheta MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Henderson, NV

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    34%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
If you're looking for a primary look elsewhere he treats specific health concerns
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for a doctor that truly cares youve come to the right place!! There are specific areas he covers at this office so call before you assume he can treat you. He's not a primary care doctor and so he does not take insurance he's a cash patient only due to the specifics he treats. He works in the day at the hospital so he's only open after 4pm but We always get a same day appointment. He said helped me and my husband tremendously and I cannot thank him enough for what he's done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Very happy with the service!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see dr. Sheta for my immigration physical. It was easy and fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
User
Don't go to this doctor he's so unprofessional and the office is so dirty even the house maybe hahahaha don't go there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
I visited him in health care partners August 1..2015
Wait time
15 minutes
He is the best doctor I have ever seen in las vegas..He is nice and patient and brilliant he was able to diagnose what I have without ultrasound or ct scan he is professional and I just wonder from people who say his rude and not professional I'm not from his staff and I think who say that on him working for other doctors feel jealous from him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for immigration. Dr. Sheta was very helpful to me. He is very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheta is one of the best doctor in Henderson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Brilliant Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a real MD. I'm tired of all these Nurse practitioners and physician assistants! He has the knowledge and years of experience. His concierge office is perfect for me and my family. We have to support the little MD's in our great town of Henderson. These big groups are just hiring more and more NP's and PA's.

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Worst Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional, rude and inconsiderate. While I was in the waiting room, I could hear him yelling at another patient and discussing personal information. He does not care about his patients, only worried about his business. Find another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
A very patient professional and best doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my daughter to see the doctor . He was very patient and kind , let my daughter not to be nerves. I asked him some questions , he answered me , and we follow his suggestion , without taking medicine , my daughter recovered . I saw some reviews about cost , I was upset how much he will charge us . Thank God , compared other doctor , it's cheap , we can accept it . I would like to recommend him to my friends .

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
the best doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We didn't wait long, he is very nice and on time. Thanks Dr. Sheta
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
very professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheta is very professional and kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mostafa Sheta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.