ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Motaz Agabani Is this you?
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Motaz Agabani?


59 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Amazing experience! From start to finish.

We are very happy. Our daughter was so nervous but the Dr. and staff were absolutely the best. Highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Unbelievable Doctor!

Best Doctor I have ever seen in my life! I've never had a doctor listen and really try to understand me and my symptoms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

I felt cared for

This Doctor really cares. I have been searching all over for answers about my problem. Talk about felling "listened to". My prayers have been answered. So many other doctors seem so rushed and dismissive. Not this one. Very happy with him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Great office and physician

Always greeted warmly, generally no waiting and the doctor is clear, concise and takes the time time to answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

RN

This doctor is sweet compassionate and helpful The ARNP is super also

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

From the time I walked in the office I knew it was the right choice. The office staff was very nice, professional and thoughtful. The nurse Tammy was polite and patient after a long day. I work in the medical field and I know you never know what your gonna encounter with MD interactions, Dr. Agabani was kind professional patient knowledgeable and he had a sense of humor. I'm glad to have made the right choice

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

LOVE Dr. Agabani

I have been seeing Dr. Agabani for about 15 years for thyroid issues and I just love him. He is extremely knowledgeable and ALWAYS takes his time with me, listening to all of my concerns and questions and never makes me feel rushed or like 'just another patient'. I wish he could be my doctor for EVERY medical problem I ever have. His office staff is a pleasure to deal with as well and are always friendly and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

cosmetology

Great doctor! I was used to to see Mark Lupo Md for years, but I am so happy that I make good decision to get consult with Md Agabani. I will stay with him for sure.Big different, more time, more explanation, more take care....great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Great Dr-Horrible staff

Dr Agabani has provided me excellent patient care.I'm probably his youngest patient and His staff of all females however, are horrible to interact with. Not a smile, acknowledgement, and definitely not friendly at all especially the eldest one with dark hair and glasses...office manager maybe? Every time I visit or call or check out I am talked to like "another idiot patient that doesn't matter."A physician's staff can make all the difference in wanting to interact with the Dr and continue to be treated by him. Dr, out with the old and in with the new. Otherwise just stick her in the back away from patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR!!

COMPASSIONATE EXPERTREALLY UNDERSTANDS AND LISTENS TO YOUGREAT BEDSIDE MANNERHIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

12 Good Years of care

I have attended Dr Agabani for over 12 years. I have received excellent care and attention from him during that time.I leave his office feeling uplifted, well informed and well looked after . I have found his staff to be friendly and they always had a smile for me.I have moved away from Sarasota but would not move from this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

This is an amazing Dr.!

Dr. Agabani diagnose me with PCOS 10 years ago. I have seen him every six months since. He always has time for me, answers my questions and even points me in the right direction for other family members! Out of all of my specialists/ doctors, he is my fav!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Motaz Agabani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Sheri Weinstein

    Dr. Sheri Weinstein

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Michel Foster

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Thomas Omalley

    Dr. Thomas Omalley

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    57