Dr. Mouhanad Alwan MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Upland, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with my pregnancy. Dr. Alwan is wonderful. His nurse practitioners are great and knowledgable as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care ! Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner! I have not seen a doctor like this in a long time. He is compassionate caring and listens. He allowed me to be involved in the decision making process which was important to me. he did a hysterectomy and bladder lift and i was back to normal in weeks! I recommend him to all my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
jessica
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
greatest medical care. i never feel like a number. the staff is wonderful. Dr. Alwan has a great bedside manner. The nurse practitioners are great too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Best OBGYN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional OBGYN! He makes you feel comfortable and listens to your concerns. When I knew I need surgery I was scared! He made me feel at ease. Everything went well and I recommend him to all my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alwan is the best! His staff is also so caring and friendly. My experience with my pregnancies were great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and really listens. He takes time with you and listens to your concerns. Although you can see his nurse practitioners, I would recommend you stick with him for the major concerns. One of his great nurse practitioners is Jan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2009
very caring and knowledgable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very impressed with this doctor. He is very caring and polite and has helped me to get through two difficult pregnancies. He has made good decisions regarding my health and the health of my baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mouhanad Alwan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.