ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mounir Boutros Is this you?
  • 34
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mounir Boutros?


57 Ratings with 19 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

I have visited Dr. Boutros 3 times! He is so knowledgeable! and answers all my questions! He explains the procedures and gives me options! My results have been great with little to no scarring! I have recommended him to friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Very Pleased

I am very satisfied with my visit with Dr Boutros. Himself and his staff we're polite and professional. I would not hesitate to go to his office in the future and would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

very pleasant

the Doctor and his staff were very pleasant and professional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Rude, horrible staff. Wrong diagnosis, had to find another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Friendly, On time. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I have been going to this office for several years. I find the doctor to be very friendly and professional. I have referred many of my friends and family to him. I have never had to wait over 10 minutes, and if an office procedure needs to be done, he offers to do it on the same day. I have been very happy as a patient and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Not Recommened

Very rude Doctor. He did not explain what he was going to due ,he just did it.He changed his mind and just wasn't prepared at all. He tried to picked a fight with me. He is off the wall. I have to go back to get stitches out. After that I will fine a new Doctor. I called my family Doctor and told him of what went on. People there are some very nice Doctors out there, keep looking

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Very professional and easy to understand. Removed a cyst first visit.. Thank You... I highly recommend Dr. Boutros.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Amazing!

Best overall doctor i have ever had

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Rude

I was a new patient with an 8:00 am appointment. I arrived at 8:02 (as there is virtually no signage at the drive and I needed to turn around twice) and waited in the reception until 8:10 while the office individual talked on the phone without acknowledgment. In addition, there were 4-5 office/nurses standing around who could have checked me in. When I was called back Boutros says "I don't like starting my day this way." I asked him what he was referring too? He stated that I was late and should have got there at 7:45 am and it was already 8:10. I told him I waited for the office person and no one had advised me of being there at 7:45am. He rudely leans on the table and says “what are you here for?” By this time I had had enough of the attitude. Boutros recognized this and says “you look like you are not happy.” I said I was prior and he stated “feel free to leave.” I stood up and calmly left. Is it any wonder why our health system is so bad!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Our experience with our daughter was excellent...

Our experience with our daughter was excellent. She is 11 years old and the doctor was happy, kind and gentle. I thought staff was so very nice to her and I would definitely recommend the doctor to friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!

My son had horrible acne and in one week...SNAP!...Beautiful face. I can kiss it again! lol :) The staff...well there were a few who just didnt care! They are very nice but unproffesional.Still...Recommend this office to anybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mounir Boutros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Ayad Abrou

    Dr. Ayad Abrou

    Dermatology

    Toledo, OH 0.22 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    16
  • Dr. Timothy Anders

    Dr. Timothy Anders

    Dermatology

    Toledo, OH 0.22 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. John Anders

    Dermatology

    Toledo, OH 0.22 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    48