ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mousa Hanna Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
20 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mousa Hanna?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Never visited me in the hospital ATTACHED TO HIS BUILDING despite being in the hospital over a week after he sent me there. Office staff so clueless, they left messages at my home while I was 300 feet away from them in the hospital they sent me to. After getting out, office staff set up a wild goose chase for me to go in a wheelchair to pick up a medicine to bring to their office for them to infuse at a cost of over $500 that was supposed to be free under Medicare but staff never told pharmacy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

You are just a number
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

My husband and I both use Dr. Hanna. He is an excellent diagnostician. The office staff are wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Office staff and doctor appear to be very confused, creating unnecessary problems . It is like the left hand does not know what the right one is doing. How sad!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

I agree with VitalsGuest. While the staff left much to be desired in the past, it is vastly improved and the women working here now are all conscientious and kind. Dr. Hanna has been my mother's doctor for many years and could not be more highly recommended. He takes his time with patients, is exceptionally knowledgeable, and never condescends. He is that rare doctor that practices medicine as it should be, making you a partner in your own health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Great experience every time

I started as a patient in 2010. I read the other reviews and things must have changed since then. His staff are very nice every visit and i have not waited longer than 15 minutes ever. He is an excellent doctor. His office was nothing short of a great experience each visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mousa Hanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Gerald O'Connor

    Gerald O'Connor

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    43
  • Dr. Robert Weiss

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Louis Borucki

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45