Dr. Mousa Hanna DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never visited me in the hospital ATTACHED TO HIS BUILDING despite being in the hospital over a week after he sent me there. Office staff so clueless, they left messages at my home while I was 300 feet away from them in the hospital they sent me to. After getting out, office staff set up a wild goose chase for me to go in a wheelchair to pick up a medicine to bring to their office for them to infuse at a cost of over $500 that was supposed to be free under Medicare but staff never told pharmacy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both use Dr. Hanna. He is an excellent diagnostician. The office staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff and doctor appear to be very confused, creating unnecessary problems . It is like the left hand does not know what the right one is doing. How sad!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with VitalsGuest. While the staff left much to be desired in the past, it is vastly improved and the women working here now are all conscientious and kind. Dr. Hanna has been my mother's doctor for many years and could not be more highly recommended. He takes his time with patients, is exceptionally knowledgeable, and never condescends. He is that rare doctor that practices medicine as it should be, making you a partner in your own health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Great experience every time
Wait time
10 minutes
I started as a patient in 2010. I read the other reviews and things must have changed since then. His staff are very nice every visit and i have not waited longer than 15 minutes ever. He is an excellent doctor. His office was nothing short of a great experience each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
You are just a number
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mousa Hanna, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.