ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moussa Alhaj Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moussa Alhaj?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

I found him to be professional, competent and truly concerned about my well being.....He addressed health matters that other doctors simply ignored for years such as bone density....I am very happy to have been referred to him by Angela Nelson, Kings Daughters.....Thank You....Ruby Owens
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2011

For a specialist, the wait time is very low. I go with my daughter twice every six weeks. Our wait time is 5-20 mins.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

I was very satisfied with my overall experience with Dr. Alhaj and his staff. He took an exceptional amount of time to test and explain all findings of the results. I would give Dr. Alhaj my highest rating.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

this physician is rude, non-aggressive on problems that is brought to his attention. would never recommend this physician to anyone...my advice to anyone with diabetes and or thyroid disorders is to RUN!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 21st, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moussa Alhaj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.

  • Dr. Damian Domanski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Russell, KY 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Malcolm King

    Dr. Malcolm King

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Russell, KY 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Ansinelli

    Dr. Richard Ansinelli

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Russell, KY 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43