ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mrudula Deshpande Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mrudula Deshpande?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Very awesome!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Children love her.

Posted on July 8th, 2013

She is an amazingly kind and so very generous with her time, concern and care of her patients. Even willing to come in after hours to see my sick child in her office. We are always able to see her promptly and I would be pleased to recommend her to any of my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Office visits were always incredibly long. None of the toys are every sanitized and u can tell because they are grubby. Went to doctor and this office turned everything around that had happened and lied to to cps when it was not at all what happened. It's like they hated me and wanted to be sure I suffered even though I took such great care of my child and took her to the doctor over everything lol. Then sent a letter saying we can't see your child any more. They lie then deny you. Just fair warning of my experience. If you were to say your son got sick from (for example) let's say you go take him to the doctor because he swallowed some bath water or too much and gets sick. They will call cps and say the child was unattended neglected and left alone to nearly drown in the tub while the parent left. On this is an example. My situation was similar something that happens and I wanted to be sure everything was good. So just be aware they do lie and act incredibly unproffesional. I will do my research on doctors before I let that ever happen again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 28th, 2011

I have been very happy with Dr. Deschpanda. She was there as the hospital when my son was born. She has been seeing him and now he is 7 years old. She is a professional and a very caring person. She is very knowledgable and know the need and understands the requirements of caring for children. My son is always happy to see her and the staff. Thank you for being such a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2009

Dr. Deshpande and her staff are very likeable and personable. She spends a good amount of time with you and discusses your situation. She's good with the kids, gentle and kind. Her staff is wonderful with them. We've been with her for 2 years now and she's been a good fit with our family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mrudula Deshpande is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.