ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Doctor saw my husband for low back pain and went over and beyond to take care of his pain. He was knowledgeable and connected easily with everyone and got the pain under control after one procedure. I referred my neighbor to him who also had a very experience at that office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Excellent overall experience. The doctor was thorough and the office staff was very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2014

not taken seriously

I feel like he is not treating my problem serious,i dont feel like i trust him after talking with him nor do i feel like he is listening to me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

I was afraid of going to a pain doctor but I just had my first appointment with Dr. Gonchigar, and he was wonderful. He is so kind, and he helped me feel at ease about everything. I recommend him, and his staff highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Very effective treatment from this physician; i would highly recommend Dr. Gonchigar

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Best Pain Management Center in Frederick

I had been in pain for a few years before I went to Newbridge. They knew exactly where the pain came from, treated it and I am pain free because of them. I have a new life without pain! I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Refused me medical care

Called Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar MD on a referral to get an appointment and was refused because I do not have health insurance. Even though I offered to pay cash for the medical care services at the time of rendering. They slammed the door in my face because as they put it.."It is our policy to not accept self pay patients" No compassion, no alternatives offered, nothing more than a total and complete brush off and no help at all. Even though I can afford to pay they still turned me away.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Gave me my life back

After a car accident left me with chronic pain, the doctors at Newbridge Spine & Pain Center helped me so much. I am so thankful to have regained my quality of life again. It's amazing what they have done for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Was able to make my appointment the same day. Very caring and attentive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.

  • Dr. Sana Shaikh

    Dr. Sana Shaikh

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Residency

    Frederick, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Harris Shaikh

    Dr. Harris Shaikh

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Frederick, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    9
  • Dr. Madhubalan Mani

    Anesthesiology

    Frederick, MD 0.01 mi