ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Doctor saw my husband for low back pain and went over and beyond to take care of his pain. He was knowledgeable and connected easily with everyone and got the pain under control after one procedure. I referred my neighbor to him who also had a very experience at that office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Excellent overall experience. The doctor was thorough and the office staff was very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not taken seriously

Posted on April 7th, 2014

I feel like he is not treating my problem serious,i dont feel like i trust him after talking with him nor do i feel like he is listening to me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2013

I was afraid of going to a pain doctor but I just had my first appointment with Dr. Gonchigar, and he was wonderful. He is so kind, and he helped me feel at ease about everything. I recommend him, and his staff highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Very effective treatment from this physician; i would highly recommend Dr. Gonchigar

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pain Management Center in Frederick

Posted on January 6th, 2012

I had been in pain for a few years before I went to Newbridge. They knew exactly where the pain came from, treated it and I am pain free because of them. I have a new life without pain! I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Refused me medical care

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Called Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar MD on a referral to get an appointment and was refused because I do not have health insurance. Even though I offered to pay cash for the medical care services at the time of rendering. They slammed the door in my face because as they put it.."It is our policy to not accept self pay patients" No compassion, no alternatives offered, nothing more than a total and complete brush off and no help at all. Even though I can afford to pay they still turned me away.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gave me my life back

Posted on May 17th, 2011

After a car accident left me with chronic pain, the doctors at Newbridge Spine & Pain Center helped me so much. I am so thankful to have regained my quality of life again. It's amazing what they have done for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 8th, 2010

Was able to make my appointment the same day. Very caring and attentive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mruthyunjaya Gonchigar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.