ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mu Wang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mu Wang?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mu Wang?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Dr literally screamed at me during appt for voicing my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Dr. Wang is an excellent Dr with a wonderful staff. I was having trouble understanding my son's diagnosis, and he drew me a picture, was very patient with me, and helped me understand. He is a wonderful and knowledgable Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Dr. Wang is a very kind and involved doctor. He diagnosed and is treating our daughter for Crohn's disease and both he and his staff are excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Dr. Mu Wang is an excellent physician and myself and my wife were very happy with him in regards to the appointment for our son.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mu Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Urbana, IL.

  • Dr. Stephen Smith

    Dr. Stephen Smith

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Urbana, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Nestor Ramirez-Lopez

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Urbana, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. William Farris

    Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Urbana, IL 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    45