Dr. Mubarik Khan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Professional, extremely nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Decent doctor but makes you go through tests that are not needed
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would try other two doctors but wish I could avoid the staff altogether. Heard shouting at patients and horrible billing process
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is my primary physician since 2007. His care for me is excellent. He treats each patient as if they were the only one he has! He does not rush you, he listens and hears you! He is availble via phone, text, email at any point in time you need him. I am blessed to have a doctor of this magnitude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
A great family doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I had been Dr. Khan's patient for many years and unfortunately had to change to another plan due to new employment. He is exceptionally caring,curteous, and spends adequate time with his patients and makes sure that his patients receive good medical care. His ability to speak many languages makes him highly valuable. He makes himself available out of the way and even after the office hours have ended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Awesome!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan has been my primary since 2007. He has been a blesing in my life when it comes to my health and welfare. I love his attitude, professionalisim, and care he provides to me. I love that he listens to me and I do not feel rushed when sharing. I wish all doctors had his style. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Dr.Khan
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Khan and His staff and his partner's all nice and good to his patient's and have good bedside Manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2009
Kim Holland
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
You couldn't wish for a nicer,more pleasant doctor/friend. He's the best!! And he's also very easy on the eyes...LOL..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2009
Good and Caring Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mubarik Khan is a good and caring doctor and have a very nice bedside manner.Heather Lynn Keesling
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mubarik Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Siavash Sobhani

26 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Hartzell

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramin Farboudmanesch

20 years experience

3.8 of 5