ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mubashir Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mubashir Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Dr. Khan and his staff are the reason I have no job. They couldn't fill out and fax FMLA paperwork which is to protect me. ADA paperwork, once again to protect my job. They should be ashamed of themselves.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Worst run office I've ever been to

This is the worst run office that I've ever been to in my life. They have a secured messaging portal which is nothing more than a "black hole". I have left messages on that thing numerous times with no follow up or response. I have been requesting refills for a month and a half with no follow up or response. No one ever answers the phone, but it doesn't matter, because when they do, they are completely lost and unorganized. Dr. Khan is a good Dr. but he needs to fire his entire office staff and start over. He also needs someone that will help him to stay organized with his patients. I work administration at the VA hospital and I know how things should run, and all I can say is that we would be in major trouble if we handled our patients the way this office handles theirs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Takes forever to be seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Dr. Khan has been my neurologist for over three years. He is a very compassionate neurologist. He takes the time to explain any condition with you and he works with you to find a resolve to your condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

Great Doc

Both my wife and I see Dr. Khan for migraines. He is a very smart man (although I have heard him say he was dumb, wish I was dumb like him) who is very thorough and very caring. He also has a great sense of humor for a doctor which is a quality I truly like to see in a doctor. He has always been very helpful and will do anything he can to help you (such as getting you in the same day if it is really needed). The only downside to him/his office (with Dr. Bu) is the wait time but that is something I can live with and I think speaks that they are great doctors.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Dr. Mubashir A Khan, MD is an absolutely amazing doctor. He is kind and polite, and also very intelligent. The way that he helped me overcome my migraines is incredible. I recommend him for everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mubashir Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prince George, VA.

  • Dr. Dawen Bu

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Prince George, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Kamran Kabolizadeh

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Adult Care

    Prince George, VA 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Catherine Ham

    Neurology

    Prince George, VA 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (27)
    10