ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mudasiru Carew Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mudasiru Carew?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mudasiru Carew?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

LPN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Very good Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Great Doctor that Cares

He's an Awesome Dr., the wait time is a little long sometimes but that's b/c he takes his tome with each patient. He is Not the type of Doctor to Rush and Dismiss his Patients. I've had Dr's in the pass that was like that, so I'd rather wait a little while longer to get Dr. Carew's Honest, Accurate and Straight Forward Care....

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

He is an amazing Doctor! Very concerned with your care and health! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

PATIENT

DR. CAREW IS THE MOST CARING DR. I HAVE EVER HAD. U R NOT JUST A NUMBER. HE CARES ABOUT ME AS IF I WAS FAMILY. HE GIVES U ALL THE TIME U NEED. U MAY HAVE TO WAIT AWHILE BUT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART I WOULD WAIT FOR HOWEVER LONG IT TOOK BECAUSE IF I NEEDED 1 HOUR I WOULD GET IT. WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND MOST IMPORTANT A GENTLEMEN AND FINE HUMAN BEING. HE IS THE MAN,DOCTOR TO SEE IF U WANT SOMEONE WHO REALLY CARES.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Dr. Carew is so nice and really is concerned of his patience. After an office visit (not a follow up but was ill), he called me to see how i was doing. He truly cares. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

besdt Doctor there is....

very Diligent best at what he does You can depend on him allways

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mudasiru Carew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miramar, FL.

  • Dr. Franklin Anyikwa

    Dr. Franklin Anyikwa

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miramar, FL 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Mosbah Chehab

    Dr. Mosbah Chehab

    Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Juan Rodriguez

    Dr. Juan Rodriguez

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (28)