ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mudasiru Carew Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mudasiru Carew?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

LPN

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Very good Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor that Cares

Posted on May 26th, 2016

He's an Awesome Dr., the wait time is a little long sometimes but that's b/c he takes his tome with each patient. He is Not the type of Doctor to Rush and Dismiss his Patients. I've had Dr's in the pass that was like that, so I'd rather wait a little while longer to get Dr. Carew's Honest, Accurate and Straight Forward Care....

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

He is an amazing Doctor! Very concerned with your care and health! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on January 8th, 2014

DR. CAREW IS THE MOST CARING DR. I HAVE EVER HAD. U R NOT JUST A NUMBER. HE CARES ABOUT ME AS IF I WAS FAMILY. HE GIVES U ALL THE TIME U NEED. U MAY HAVE TO WAIT AWHILE BUT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART I WOULD WAIT FOR HOWEVER LONG IT TOOK BECAUSE IF I NEEDED 1 HOUR I WOULD GET IT. WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND MOST IMPORTANT A GENTLEMEN AND FINE HUMAN BEING. HE IS THE MAN,DOCTOR TO SEE IF U WANT SOMEONE WHO REALLY CARES.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Dr. Carew is so nice and really is concerned of his patience. After an office visit (not a follow up but was ill), he called me to see how i was doing. He truly cares. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

besdt Doctor there is....

Posted on September 26th, 2011

very Diligent best at what he does You can depend on him allways

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mudasiru Carew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miramar, FL.