The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhamad Obideen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhamad Obideen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhamad Obideen?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Very caring and shows great concern. He never rushes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

I would like to give him 6 stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Since my original Gastroenterologist retired recently, I was referred to Dr. Obideen by my primary care physician. Best change I ever made! He is truly a blessing!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

After three years, we've experienced nothing but the best from Dr. Obideen and his staff, both in the office and hospital/surgery settings.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Great doctor, great diagnosis

Went to him for my first colonoscopy. He walked me all the way through what will happen and what the follow would be like. Glad to say everything was okay!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

Very nice doctor, understanding, caring, young but knows what he is doing, and very up to date with all the new findings.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhamad Obideen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Dhaval Shah

    Dr. Dhaval Shah

    Internal Medicine, Legal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Dawn Smiley-Byrd

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Cumming, GA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Vikram Khetpal

    Dr. Vikram Khetpal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Cumming, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    28