The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Alghannam Is this you?
  • 27
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Alghannam?


37 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Dr.Alghannam

The worst Doctor and staff I have ever met in my life. Do not go there please. Send him back to Egypt now!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

I've been going to him for a number of years & he has helped me greatly. He is informative, caring, & is a great help. I would go to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Awesome Doctor!!!

He has really helped myself and my husband!! I couldn't hardly walk when I started treatment with him. I would recommend him anytime!! he is awesome and always eager to learn new techniques!! Way to Doctor and team!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

Knows how to ease your pain

I have been going to see Dr Alghannam for over a year. During that time, I have come to rely on him to provide excellent pain relief for my lower back problems. He referred me to a neurosurgeon that was exactly the right thing to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Alghannam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.

  • Dr. Hyo Shin

    Anesthesiology

    Yuba City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. John Calabrese

    Anesthesiology

    Yuba City, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Kishore Bhende

    Anesthesiology

    Yuba City, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    38