ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Arain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Arain?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

This doctor does not care about his patients. He allows you to run out of medication because you can't get a staff member to answer his office phone. Been trying for 4 days to get someone to answer so I can refill my prescription they make me request 3 days in advance. What a joke!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

be prepared to wait over an hour for bad service
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Useless

Just wants to get people in and out because the waiting room is full and wait time is over an hour. Wrong meds given because evaluation was not sufficient to diagnose.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Worst experience of my life

Dr. Arain was manipulative and degrading. Completely insulting. He rolled his eyes each time I answered a question. He treated me like a delinquent who wanted pulls, this was my first evaluation that I've ever had in my life.. I was already nervous just because of the actual circumstance at hand, and he made it even worse. He talked to me like I was worthless and wasting his time. Do NOT see this doctor. I left in tears and immediately notified my PCP so that we could take action.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Awful doctor! I have never had a dr make me feel so little before. Does not make eye contact hardly at all. Questioned why I was not in a relationship instead of being single. Will not go back to him!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Never b ur patient!!!

Worst appointment ever!!! Cried n his office for an hour. He is not in the business of helping people, he doesn't even make eye contact!! Ur another number!! Horrible from the front door to his office!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

What a waste of time. I would expect someone as a doctor to be somewhat compassionate or at least to try to act compassionately to my circumstance.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

13/14-30yrs old I lived with untreated BiPolar/Anxiety/Panic disorder. Dr. Arain properly diagnosed me. Great Doctor!

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Arain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Peters, MO.

  • Dr. Raafea Malik

    Dr. Raafea Malik

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Saint Peters, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Msafwat Wahba

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Peters, MO 0 mi

    3.6
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Satish Kulkarni

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Peters, MO 0 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    40