Dr. Muhammad Arain MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Saint Peters, MO

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 51 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not care about his patients. He allows you to run out of medication because you can't get a staff member to answer his office phone. Been trying for 4 days to get someone to answer so I can refill my prescription they make me request 3 days in advance. What a joke!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
be prepared to wait over an hour for bad service
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Useless
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just wants to get people in and out because the waiting room is full and wait time is over an hour. Wrong meds given because evaluation was not sufficient to diagnose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Worst experience of my life
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arain was manipulative and degrading. Completely insulting. He rolled his eyes each time I answered a question. He treated me like a delinquent who wanted pulls, this was my first evaluation that I've ever had in my life.. I was already nervous just because of the actual circumstance at hand, and he made it even worse. He talked to me like I was worthless and wasting his time. Do NOT see this doctor. I left in tears and immediately notified my PCP so that we could take action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful doctor! I have never had a dr make me feel so little before. Does not make eye contact hardly at all. Questioned why I was not in a relationship instead of being single. Will not go back to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Never b ur patient!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Worst appointment ever!!! Cried n his office for an hour. He is not in the business of helping people, he doesn't even make eye contact!! Ur another number!! Horrible from the front door to his office!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a waste of time. I would expect someone as a doctor to be somewhat compassionate or at least to try to act compassionately to my circumstance.

2.3 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
13/14-30yrs old I lived with untreated BiPolar/Anxiety/Panic disorder. Dr. Arain properly diagnosed me. Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muhammad Arain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Peters, MO.