ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Ashraf?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Do not recommend

Took my 80 year old father there for sleep issues. Dr. Ashfraf was anything but professional. He was so incredibly rude and abrasive. when we left there Dr. Ashraf had my anxiety through the roof! I would not take a loved one to this man unless you want to be belittled. I truly believe Dr Ashraf could use some therapy himself.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Dr. Ashraf is a good and competent psychiatrist. He do spend time with me to talk about my symptoms, medications and other things i want to discuss with him like some counseling. Mostly he do see me on time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

After several months of medications prescribed by my PCP when still i was feeling depressed one friend of mine ask me to make appointment with Dr. Ashraf. From first visit i got impressed with Dr. Ashraf clinical knowledge about psychiatric medicines and his bed side mannerism. He has been always open for discussion about treatment options and also provide counseling whenever needed. Mostly he do see me on time which is always good to save time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Short waiting time, he gets along well with patient, listen and discuss promptly. Good in medications treatment and therapy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Horrible ! Condescending pill pusher with the shortest appointments I've ever heard of Dr Ashraf doesn't sincerely listen and his notes are profoundly inaccurate. The Hampton Clinic is a dirty cattle-call facility. Often takes days to get a phone call returned, if returned at all. The case workers are unorganized, hostile, harried and seemingly educated by pharmaceutical reps. The number one priority is protecting their liability -- not treating or caring for the patient as a whole person. Go somewhere else if you wanting to make sincere steps towards improving your life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Doctor

Does not listen and doesn't like women as per his culture. Will not give you time to talk lets everything go assistant who is not a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2009

Very poor listening skills, poor job considering individual patients problems.

This doctor did not answer the questions asked during the visit. He also had a case manager give a generic opinion about a possible treatment over the phone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Doctor Muhammad Ashraf

Allahu Akbar!,Doctor Muhammad Ashraf is aik zabardast doctor. Mera favorite singer Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Aour uska nephew Rahat se uska mulk hain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Ashraf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Kelly Milton

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Linda Mc Candless

    Psychiatry

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Naveed Vehra

    Neurology

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (23)
    21