Dr. Muhammad Ashraf MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Glendale, AZ

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    41%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    47%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Do not recommend
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my 80 year old father there for sleep issues. Dr. Ashfraf was anything but professional. He was so incredibly rude and abrasive. when we left there Dr. Ashraf had my anxiety through the roof! I would not take a loved one to this man unless you want to be belittled. I truly believe Dr Ashraf could use some therapy himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ashraf is a good and competent psychiatrist. He do spend time with me to talk about my symptoms, medications and other things i want to discuss with him like some counseling. Mostly he do see me on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
After several months of medications prescribed by my PCP when still i was feeling depressed one friend of mine ask me to make appointment with Dr. Ashraf. From first visit i got impressed with Dr. Ashraf clinical knowledge about psychiatric medicines and his bed side mannerism. He has been always open for discussion about treatment options and also provide counseling whenever needed. Mostly he do see me on time which is always good to save time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Short waiting time, he gets along well with patient, listen and discuss promptly. Good in medications treatment and therapy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible ! Condescending pill pusher with the shortest appointments I've ever heard of Dr Ashraf doesn't sincerely listen and his notes are profoundly inaccurate. The Hampton Clinic is a dirty cattle-call facility. Often takes days to get a phone call returned, if returned at all. The case workers are unorganized, hostile, harried and seemingly educated by pharmaceutical reps. The number one priority is protecting their liability -- not treating or caring for the patient as a whole person. Go somewhere else if you wanting to make sincere steps towards improving your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen and doesn't like women as per his culture. Will not give you time to talk lets everything go assistant who is not a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2009
Very poor listening skills, poor job considering individual patients problems.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor did not answer the questions asked during the visit. He also had a case manager give a generic opinion about a possible treatment over the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Doctor Muhammad Ashraf
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Allahu Akbar!,Doctor Muhammad Ashraf is aik zabardast doctor. Mera favorite singer Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Aour uska nephew Rahat se uska mulk hain

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muhammad Ashraf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.