Dr. Muhammad Ata MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pisgah, AL

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.7)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Try to smile
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't feel like he listens to what I have to say.he has no bedside manner at all.Yet he has such a wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
my health records
Wait time
45 minutes
since Dr Reddy retired Dr Atta has became my Dr I would really appreciate if he would take note of my 25+ yrs of being Dr Reddys patient and see my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician .Very good in Diagnosing and treating patients . Have Xrays and Lab in office . Not unnecessary testing or unnecessary Referrals . Admits to Hospital and treats if some one is very sick .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very good physician with a lot of experience .does not order unnecessary tests .very good in diagnosing and treating multiple medical problems .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
i had been looking for a good doctor in the area and dr ata & staff were prompt and professional and listened to me with my health problems i would tell anyone if they need a dr. he is a good one .
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016

3.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muhammad Ata, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pisgah, AL.