ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Ata Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Ata?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Try to smile

I don't feel like he listens to what I have to say.he has no bedside manner at all.Yet he has such a wonderful staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

my health records

since Dr Reddy retired Dr Atta has became my Dr I would really appreciate if he would take note of my 25+ yrs of being Dr Reddys patient and see my condition.

Wait time
45 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Excellent Physician .Very good in Diagnosing and treating patients . Have Xrays and Lab in office . Not unnecessary testing or unnecessary Referrals . Admits to Hospital and treats if some one is very sick .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

a very good physician with a lot of experience .does not order unnecessary tests .very good in diagnosing and treating multiple medical problems .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

i had been looking for a good doctor in the area and dr ata & staff were prompt and professional and listened to me with my health problems i would tell anyone if they need a dr. he is a good one .
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Ata is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pisgah, AL.

  • Dr. Jawahar Gazzala

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Pisgah, AL 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Younus Ismail

    Internal Medicine

    Section, AL 10.65 mi

    3.4
    (23)
    27
  • Dr. Clint Kingsley

    Dr. Clint Kingsley

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Scottsboro, AL 10.76 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16