ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Salim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Salim?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Salim?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
14.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 14 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Great doctor

I absolutely recommend Dr. Salim. He was the neurologist that was able to diagnose my daughter with rare seizures something the other neurologist failed to do.

Wait time
40 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

WORST DOCTOR EVER SEEN DR. SALIM PAEDIATRICIAN

I drove three hours to visit this Dr. Salim for my son, but I have found him worst and poor doctor in my 27 years of life, a people like him... I will never visit him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

first visit

I visited Dr. Salim office about one week ago. The front office staff was very polite and courteous but Dr. Salim was the worst doctor I have ever encountered. He did not give my daughter an accurate diagnosis, his diagnosis was I don't know what is wrong with her,maybe she is making it up...somebody please tell me what child makes herself have seizure-like activity.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

GREAT DOCTOR

GREAT DOCTOR. BLESSING FOR LOCAL POPULATION.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Good physician. Very polite and soft spoken
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Highly recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Good doctor

Good doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Great Doctor

Great Doctor. Excellent bedside manners. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Great doctor

He is a great doctor. He is one of the best child neurologist I ever seen. His fund of knowledge is excellent. He discuss cause, treatment and prognosis of disease in detail. He is strick with the patients who are not disable but ask him to sign for disability. I think the person who wrote bad review about him must force him to sign the school document for some secondary benefit. Yes do not go to Dr. Salim if you want to make your normal child disable on document for secondary gain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

do not go to this doctor

He was rude and impatient for a doctor dealing with children. I drove 2hrs for him to tell me to give my son medicine or speech and aba therapy. He did not want to fill out forms from my son school. I would never go to him again or recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Salim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Urbana, IL.

  • Dr. William Farris

    Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Urbana, IL 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. James Stone

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Urbana, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Daniel Picchietti

    Sleep Medicine, Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Urbana, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38