Dr. Muhammad Salim MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Neurology Madera, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely recommend Dr. Salim. He was the neurologist that was able to diagnose my daughter with rare seizures something the other neurologist failed to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
WORST DOCTOR EVER SEEN DR. SALIM PAEDIATRICIAN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I drove three hours to visit this Dr. Salim for my son, but I have found him worst and poor doctor in my 27 years of life, a people like him... I will never visit him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
first visit
Wait time
5 minutes
I visited Dr. Salim office about one week ago. The front office staff was very polite and courteous but Dr. Salim was the worst doctor I have ever encountered. He did not give my daughter an accurate diagnosis, his diagnosis was I don't know what is wrong with her,maybe she is making it up...somebody please tell me what child makes herself have seizure-like activity.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2013
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR. BLESSING FOR LOCAL POPULATION.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
Good physician. Very polite and soft spoken
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Highly recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Excellent bedside manners. Highly recommended.

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. He is one of the best child neurologist I ever seen. His fund of knowledge is excellent. He discuss cause, treatment and prognosis of disease in detail. He is strick with the patients who are not disable but ask him to sign for disability. I think the person who wrote bad review about him must force him to sign the school document for some secondary benefit. Yes do not go to Dr. Salim if you want to make your normal child disable on document for secondary gain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
do not go to this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was rude and impatient for a doctor dealing with children. I drove 2hrs for him to tell me to give my son medicine or speech and aba therapy. He did not want to fill out forms from my son school. I would never go to him again or recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muhammad Salim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madera, CA.