Dr. Muhammad Habib MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Loves Park, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have to go through radiation, there is no better place to do it. I have nothing but good things to say about everyone here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Dr. Habib
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Habib is one of the best doctor's I have ever had, he takes time with his patients and truly cares about them. I am very happy to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Habib for the first time a few months ago, and I was amazed at his professionalism and how much he cares about his patients. He has helped me through a horrible time in my life. I think he is an amazing doctor and hope he stays right where he is so i can continue going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Great Norman Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Habib has been giving me excellent care. He listens carefully and considers all options before offering treatment. He remembers me and the details of my last appointment when I see him next. I highly recommend him, as he is kind and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Best Dr. I have ever had.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Habib takes time with you. I love that he listened to me without interrupting me. He genuinely remembered things about me from one Appointment to my next. I started with trying to get into the female dr at integris but made an appointment with Habib because of the wait for her. At first my intention was to change when the opportunity became available but I was impressed with him at my first appointment and my second sealed the deal. I will not change. He ha s excellent bedside manner and was quick to orchestrate and help me with specialist etc that I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muhammad Habib, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loves Park, IL.