The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Habib Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Habib?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

If you have to go through radiation, there is no better place to do it. I have nothing but good things to say about everyone here!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Habib

Dr. Habib is one of the best doctor's I have ever had, he takes time with his patients and truly cares about them. I am very happy to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

I went to Dr. Habib for the first time a few months ago, and I was amazed at his professionalism and how much he cares about his patients. He has helped me through a horrible time in my life. I think he is an amazing doctor and hope he stays right where he is so i can continue going to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Great Norman Doctor

Dr. Habib has been giving me excellent care. He listens carefully and considers all options before offering treatment. He remembers me and the details of my last appointment when I see him next. I highly recommend him, as he is kind and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Best Dr. I have ever had.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Dr Habib takes time with you. I love that he listened to me without interrupting me. He genuinely remembered things about me from one Appointment to my next. I started with trying to get into the female dr at integris but made an appointment with Habib because of the wait for her. At first my intention was to change when the opportunity became available but I was impressed with him at my first appointment and my second sealed the deal. I will not change. He ha s excellent bedside manner and was quick to orchestrate and help me with specialist etc that I needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Habib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loves Park, IL.

  • Dr. Varsha Bilolikar

    Dr. Varsha Bilolikar

    Family Medicine

    Loves Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Monica Tran

    Family Medicine

    Loves Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Mohammed Kaleemuddin

    Dr. Mohammed Kaleemuddin

    Family Medicine

    Loves Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39