ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Habib Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Habib?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

If you have to go through radiation, there is no better place to do it. I have nothing but good things to say about everyone here!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Habib

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Habib is one of the best doctor's I have ever had, he takes time with his patients and truly cares about them. I am very happy to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2015

I went to Dr. Habib for the first time a few months ago, and I was amazed at his professionalism and how much he cares about his patients. He has helped me through a horrible time in my life. I think he is an amazing doctor and hope he stays right where he is so i can continue going to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Norman Doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Dr. Habib has been giving me excellent care. He listens carefully and considers all options before offering treatment. He remembers me and the details of my last appointment when I see him next. I highly recommend him, as he is kind and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I have ever had.

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Dr Habib takes time with you. I love that he listened to me without interrupting me. He genuinely remembered things about me from one Appointment to my next. I started with trying to get into the female dr at integris but made an appointment with Habib because of the wait for her. At first my intention was to change when the opportunity became available but I was impressed with him at my first appointment and my second sealed the deal. I will not change. He ha s excellent bedside manner and was quick to orchestrate and help me with specialist etc that I needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Habib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loves Park, IL.