The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Aslam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Aslam?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Aslam?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

o

very nice doctor, office manager is wonderful really nice and other staff are pleasant. Only complaint his office very outdated and old

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Retired

From an uncaring and unprofessional staff to a Doctor that had me in the hospital for seven days and still misdiagnosed my heart problem. Finally got a real cardiologist and within two weeks, with proper meds, my life turned around. Dr. Aslam either does not understand how the heart works or he simply ignored the readings from the monitors I was connected to.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Poor patient care

Dr. Aslam doesn't truly care about his patients well being, he cares about money. Staff is great except for his office manager who is so unprofessional and rude I'm surprised she has managed to stay employed there, the office waiting room is small and always cramped and they keep changing their minds on which insurance they take, I was told they loose partnership with certain insurances like well care which is what I had but now that I have better insurance I will find a place with a better doctor and management.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

he has been my cardiologist or three years and takes excellent care of my needs

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

OK

He's an OK doctor. However, he was unaware of the conflict of 2 of my meds that could have caused a really bad reaction. His office leaves something to be desired- not new, not terribly clean. Now that I have new insurance, I think I will be looking for another cardiologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Aslam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.

  • Dr. Renata Ratajczak-Dambek

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Bay, FL 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    23
  • Dr. Rajasri Krishnamurthy

    Dr. Rajasri Krishnamurthy

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Bay, FL 0.11 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Jagdeep Chhindra

    Dr. Jagdeep Chhindra

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Bay, FL 0.28 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    17