ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Naeem Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Naeem?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Naeem?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Dr. Naeem

Dr. Naeem has performed a number of procedures on me an given me invaluable advice on how to combat gastric parecis, as well as what to do for a stomach that does not properly digest. He prescribed medicine that has enable me to live a commendable life despite my maladies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

I saw him years ago and recently for a colonoscopy. He is a professional that answers your questions in laymen terms. He spoke with my husband after the prcedure he has a great bed side manner .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

He helped me when no one else could

I had been suffering with IBS (d) for several months. After going to several doctors, I went to Dr. Naeem. He helped solve my problems and today I am much better, because he actually listened.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

I do not appreciate that he pushed me to get the flu shot despite my concern about its dangers; he brushed me off. I also do not feel he has the patient's best interest at heart, he is a pill pusher, there is always at least one drug manufacturer rep at his office whenever I have an appointment. Does not review test results or volunteer results unless asked, in a hurry to get you in and out

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

Compassionate, professional and clinically exceptional

He is my son's GI doctor and we are very pleased with his care. He is an excellent physician and a very nice person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Naeem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manitowoc, WI.

  • Dr. Lynn Baatz

    Dr. Lynn Baatz

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Manitowoc, WI 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Ailleen Alquinto Anonuevo

    Internal Medicine

    Manitowoc, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Jeremy Anclam

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Manitowoc, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10