ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Uddin Is this you?
  • 67
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Uddin?


93 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Most definitely the best pediatrician in Dfw

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Pedestrian

Good dr explain everything to parent

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

patients mother

We have been with Doctor Uddin since my son was 2,he is now 9.Wonderful doctor and staff.I always get a appointment that day usually within 2 hours from calling.YES we have had to wait a few times over our appointment time ,but there were things going on with another patient.Its called a emergency..and you have to wait just like you do at a emergency room.The doctor nor his staff have been nothing but kind to us.My grandson even goes there.I recommend him to anyone who wants a great doctor for their child.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Great Doctor

New in this area and one of my best friend referred me to his practice. Nice and humble doctor. Staff members were nice. Explained my kids condition excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Great with kids. Well mannered and composed Physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wonderful experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Very good

I chose to shadow under him because of his promptness and uniqueness. Emphasizing more on this, he treated the patients with kindness and gave them adequate diagnosis and treatment time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Great experience and caring Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Dr. did not listen to concerns thoroughly and was judgmental.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Honest

Kids love him. He is honest Doctor. He is good inspiration for my kid.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Compassionate

He is a caring and compassionate physician. He explains disease and its treatment at the level of patients and patterns understanding level.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Beautiful Medical Treamtment

Dr. Razi Uddin is by far the most tip top A1 dctor ive ever had. Back in Pakistan the doctors didn't know what they were doing. But this guy. Amazing knowledge, and a cohesive understanding of medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Uddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.

  • Dr. Lina Al-Dahhan

    Dr. Lina Al-Dahhan

    Pediatrics

    Garland, TX 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Napoleon Lee

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Richardson, TX 1.20 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Vijay Nama

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Garland, TX 1.83 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    33