ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Ramzan Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Ramzan?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Ramzan is extremely polite and thorough. Wait time is long but worth in the end. Dr. Ramzan patiently spends time addressing all concerns

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Dr Ramzan is an exceptional doctor. He addresses the important issues and is able to diagnose my illnesses correctly. He's been my doctor since 2010 and I do not plan on looking for a new doctor anytime soon. He also hires the best and most courteous staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

Patient

DR. Ramzan is a very thorough ,compassionate, caring ,intelligent doctor.I highly recommend his expertise , he is very concern physician. Top rated.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Excellent physician that I would highly recommend

Dr. Ramzan is an excellent physician. I first came to know him on a professional level, and I witnessed what a competent, thorough and compassionate doctor he is, and that he is genuinely concerned about his patients. So I decided to go to him personally, and I am very satisfied with my ezperience. And he is not just a great doctor, but a wonderful human being.I would highly recommend him as a physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

EXCEPTIONAL PHYSICIAN

EXCEPTIONAL doctor - careful & thorough and trustworthy. LISTENS to his patients and makes careful, intelligent and and accurate diagnosis every time. After close to 70 years of living I can honestly say Dr. Ramzan is the best doctor I have ever had and gives me excellent and dependable care. To top it off, he is a caring and sensitive human being.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Outstanding Professional!

An outstanding physician. Careful and thorough exams upon EVERY visit. Will follow up visits with a phone call to see how patients are doing, very unusual in New York City area. To top it off, a beautiful, caring human being. Would highly recommend this excellent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Ramzan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

  • Dr. Rajen Maniar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Carl Richie

    Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Christopher Georgiou

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28