The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Qamar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Qamar?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Qamar?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Top Doc

This doctor is phenomenal. He explains things thoroughly and thoughtfully and doesn't come across as condescending. Extremely friendly, we laughed a lot during my visit. His manners and medical knowledge are top notch. Google him and it's obvious he's accomplished in many areas of medicine. First class customer service, beautiful office. Going back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Awesome doc

Great doc, great office, great staff. What more can I say. Hard to find a good doc in Vegas but finally I've found one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Fantastic, fantastic service. Excellent doctor, I'm going back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Great doctor, great practice

I didn't think excellent health care could be so cheap! This doc charged $10 but I felt I received care worth a $1000. Recommending this practice to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Medlion is fantastic. Kudos to Dr. Q for starting something that helps so many people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

He's a lifesaver.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Fantastic doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

If you absolutely need a doctor, this is your guy. Competent, polite, and most of all he listens!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Innovative practice, amazing doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Great Docter and Staff!!

I had to find a new docter and Dr.Qamar was recommended to me by my old Dr. I instantly liked him from the first time I met him. He is kind and listen and doesnt try to rush you out of the office. He is very polite and very easy to talk to! His staff is also just as wonderful. If you you are looking for a Dr. I would recommend Dr. Qamar. He does so many other things for the community, I wish all Drs had the values that Dr. Qamar does!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

Wonderful Experience

I have been to many doctors, but I have never been to one this kind, knowledgeable, and patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Qamar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Jeffry Life

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Shahab Mokhtare

    Dr. Shahab Mokhtare

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Beth Traylor

    Dr. Beth Traylor

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    30