ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Wattoo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Wattoo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Wattoo?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

The best doctor I had in my life

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

The Best Doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

The best physician in Ithaca

I have been going to Dr. Wattoo since my move to Ithaca 7 years ago. As a nurse, I feel I can say that he is the best physician I know. He has always been courteous and compassionate; he truly spends time with you. He will close his laptop computer and really listen for as long as it takes. My husband and daughter also see him and he focuses on us as a family as well as individuals. When ever I need to be seen, I am frequently seen that very day! He is a keeper!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

i was very impressed with the way Dr Wattoo handled a recent visit to him by my (senior) parents. He took extra time to listen to their complaints and concerns regarding a recent fall. i wish all doctors were as kind & patient, if i was closer i would switch primary doctors. thank you!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

A Real Partner in MY Healthcare

If you are looking for a Dr. to not just prescribe you a pill for a quick fix and work with you to give you the best course of action that you can work with. Here is the Doctor. He doesn't rush you through. You are not just another notch on his insurance claims belt. He takes the time to get to know you and what you need to live a healthy life. Are you willing to do your part?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

The way medicine should be practiced

I have looked many years for a doctor with Dr Wattoo's skills. From his professionalism to his realistic views of the limitations of the medical profession Dr Wattoo is someone I recommend highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Wattoo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ithaca, NY.

  • Dr. Radomir Stevanovic

    Internal Medicine

    Ithaca, NY 0.07 mi

    3.1
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Frederick Barken

    Internal Medicine

    Ithaca, NY 0.10 mi

    32
  • Dr. Steven Rogers

    Dr. Steven Rogers

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Ithaca, NY 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28