ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammed Mirza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammed Mirza?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammed Mirza?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Fake

He uses fake watered down Botox. The needles are premade. He should be showing the vial of Botox and he doesn't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Very knowledgable

Dr. Mirza is an awesome doctor who really knows what he's doing. He's so experienced that whenever he takes care of me, I get and feel better in no time. Dr. Mirza is very knowledgeable and pretty much accurate with his diagnosis. Best doctor that I can finally trust.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Amazing doctor

Dr. Mirza is an amazing doctor. He has been practicing for a very long time and has been my doctor since I was 10 y.o. He spends and gives a lot of attention to his patients. And is really smart when it comes to accurate diagnosis. I would highly recommend him to everyone. And as far his staff his concerned... As long as my doctor is great to me... The staff doesn't bother me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

drmirza

drmirza is one of the best dr i have met across my life..he will spend all his time to help his patient. he is gem . rare to get a doctor like him .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammed Mirza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Dr. Cyrus Yau

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Pediatric Cardiology

    Jersey City, NJ 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Jose Marmol

    Internal Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Sonia Velasco

    Internal Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    47