The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammed Mirza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammed Mirza?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Fake

Posted on September 14th, 2017

He uses fake watered down Botox. The needles are premade. He should be showing the vial of Botox and he doesn't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgable

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Mirza is an awesome doctor who really knows what he's doing. He's so experienced that whenever he takes care of me, I get and feel better in no time. Dr. Mirza is very knowledgeable and pretty much accurate with his diagnosis. Best doctor that I can finally trust.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Dr. Mirza is an amazing doctor. He has been practicing for a very long time and has been my doctor since I was 10 y.o. He spends and gives a lot of attention to his patients. And is really smart when it comes to accurate diagnosis. I would highly recommend him to everyone. And as far his staff his concerned... As long as my doctor is great to me... The staff doesn't bother me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

drmirza

Posted on February 15th, 2011

drmirza is one of the best dr i have met across my life..he will spend all his time to help his patient. he is gem . rare to get a doctor like him .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammed Mirza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.