The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mujeeb Siddiqui Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mujeeb Siddiqui?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Highly Dissatisfied

Horrible experience. Dr. Siddiqui is VERY rude and I didn't appreciate being shouted at. The level of arrogance is off the charts.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

I have been seeing him as a patient for over a year. I have never had a problem with anyone there Allof his staff members are super nice and very understanding!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

He is an excellent doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

compassionate

Dr Siddiqui took the time to answer my questions and concerns before my surgery. The after care was very compassionate he made relax after having some concerns and not feeling well. I would recommend him any day of the week.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Just the best!!!! Truthful , honest and has his patients' best interest at heart. I feel he really gets to know you and what will best work for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mujeeb Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Salim Mancho

    General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Mbaga Walusimbi

    Dr. Mbaga Walusimbi

    General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Meghan O'Bryan

    General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10