ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukerrem Ersoy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukerrem Ersoy?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

A Caring Doctor

Dr. Ersoy is perfect in every way. She actually cares about any problem I have. She tries to solve my medical problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2013

Review in year 3

Dr. Ersoy has been helping me care with my type 1 diabetes. She has made sure to perform the necessary blood tests and follow up therapies to ensure that my diabetes is under good good control. She referred me to a nutritionist and to specialists to address issues that needed to be improved in my behaviors. She followed up after visits to make sure I understood the blood test results. She spent the time answering my questions and addressing my concerns that made me feel that she definitely wanted me to understand my condition and what I could do to keep good control over my diabetes. This is a very high priority for me...that my doctor takes the time to thoroughly answer questions and address concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Excellent

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

I've been a patient of Dr Ersoy for 3 years and had an chronic illness that had been untreated and undiagnosed by 3 other physicians. In desperation for answers and a cure I went to see her at the recommendation of a friend, and I'm glad I did. She diagnosed my illness and renewed my faith in the health care system. She's the BEST!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR!!

I have been seeing Dr. Ersoy for about 5 years. I see several doctors due to multiple medical issues and she is BY FAR the best doctor around. She is extremelly acurate in her diagnosis and she is very thorough. She does not just "treat the symptom". She has caught a few serious issues that other doctors did not. She is also one of the most kind hearted people that I have met. I recommend her to every person that is looking for a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

very caring loved the way she handled my case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Very thorough. Took all of my comments and concerns seriously. Has the "in charge" confidence you need in a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

knowlegable and intelligent, very caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Not Recommended

Dr. Ersoy has an extremely poor bedside manner. She is abrupt,condescending,does not listen and ignores patient requests.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukerrem Ersoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Leah Folb

    Dr. Leah Folb

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    5
  • Dr. Martin Poliak

    Dr. Martin Poliak

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Sarah Goodpastor

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10