ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukesh Aggarwal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukesh Aggarwal?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukesh Aggarwal?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.6 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Get an agreed price.

Up selling! Costly extra techs and nurses! Long waits! I went for a simple eye exam for a diabetic which had an agreed price with my insurance. A tech did a few exams but one was a hearing test! I questioned this , and was told it was part of the exam and was included in the price. When the doctor finally arrived, he was escorted by three others. Watching what everyone did the best I could, the Dr could have done everything himself. They tried to bill me for the hearing test and one graphic that was not needed which took several phone calls to resolve with different people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

More sales then eye care

More interested in selling plugs and cosmetic surgery

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

I would RUN the other way. Had to go to 6 other Doctors to fix my eye he did.

Doctor's Response

No response available due to anonymity of reviewer not being able to verify if person was treated at our facility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

very compassionate and caring doctor, good knowledge of his profession

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Do not use Dr. Aggarwal or his Neo Laser Spa! Be warned!

Do not use this doctor! Dr, Aggarwal is an Eye surgeon and has no idea what he is doing when it comes to fillers and facial things like botox! He used the incorrect filler on my forehead which caused me to have a huge bump in the middle of my forehead for over year! It was a product that was only supposed to be used in fatty areas of the face - like your cheeks because it has a larger molecular structure and doesn't break down easily! Again, be warned! Do not use this doctor! He also refused to refund my money or provide me with any compensation for the damages! ..

Doctor's Response

No response available due to anonymity of reviewer and not being able to verify if person was treated at our facility.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Was to busy drinking his tea, waited over 2 hours, gave me wrong RX . 1st time visit.... Just terrible

Doctor's Response

No response available due to anonymity of reviewer and not being able to verify if person was treated at our facility.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukesh Aggarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.

  • Dr. Nicholas Pefkaros

    Dr. Nicholas Pefkaros

    Ophthalmology

    Merritt Island, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (23)
    11
  • Dr. Omar Kazi

    Dr. Omar Kazi

    Ophthalmology

    Merritt Island, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Joseph Faust

    Ophthalmology

    Merritt Island, FL 0.97 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    39