ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukesh Solanky Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukesh Solanky?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Highly recommend

Great doctor. He's very understanding and a gentlemen. Dosen't rush you.. He's very patient and very thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Multiple sclerosis patient

Misdiagnosed me, no treatment given until I couldn't walk, he should go back to medical school in the USA. During a flare do not be afraid to switch doctors, I wish I did

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Excellent service!!

Great doctors and staff!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Dope, if I had to spend my own money for , this treatment I would have stopped after the first visit.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Multiple Sclerosis

Doctor was completely inept in diagnosing me. He was negligent in my opinion and I had to beg him for MRI's and tretment. At the end of it all, I was DX with MS and his grand slam was asking me what medicine I want to be on. None the less, I ran off to a real Neurologist in NYC where I am getting real medical care. The whole office should be shut down for poor medical practices.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Did not get follow up info about test results. Later found out he was away that week. Thanx for letting me know. Had to have my chiropractor find out my MRI and Ultrasound results(not kidding)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I would recommend Dr. Solanky to anyone who has neurological issues. He is a really nice guy, has a wonderful bedside manner, and I have recommended him to many people. He is also very knowledgeable in his field :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukesh Solanky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Damon Fellman

    Dr. Damon Fellman

    Neurology

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (59)
    47
  • Dr. Andrea Walter

    Dr. Andrea Walter

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    19
  • Dr. Sergio Yero

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    25