Dr. Mukul Khandelwal MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Elkridge, MD

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Exceptional Care and Compassion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was a long time patient of Dr, Khandelwal and I can honestly say Dr. Khandelwal was always professional and honest and compassionate, and very knowledgeable while treating my husbands conditions. I feel he went above and beyond. I will always be thankful that this wonderful doctor and man crossed our path into our lives! He was a blessing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 16th, 2015
good doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khandelwal was very professional and a good doctor. Office staff is helpful and professional. ..also issue is wait time is a little long
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caught my stomach cancer right away when it started. Called him and he took my father immediately when he was having problems and my father's doctor said they couldn't get him in for 3 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR, NOT WORTH THE COPAY!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE BEDSIDE MANNER. SPENDS JUST A FEW MINUTES WITH YOU. DOES NOT DO FOLLOW UP. ONE OF THE WORST PHYSICIANS I'VE EVER SEEN! CAME IN WITH A PROBLEM, LEFT WITH A PROBLEM. HE COULD HAVE CARED LESS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent, compassionate doctor. Spent A LOT of extra time discussing my pathology report - even years later when I had questions about other family members, etc. having the condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mukul Khandelwal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elkridge, MD.