ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukul Khandelwal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukul Khandelwal?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Exceptional Care and Compassion

Posted on March 21st, 2017

My husband was a long time patient of Dr, Khandelwal and I can honestly say Dr. Khandelwal was always professional and honest and compassionate, and very knowledgeable while treating my husbands conditions. I feel he went above and beyond. I will always be thankful that this wonderful doctor and man crossed our path into our lives! He was a blessing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Dr. Khandelwal was very professional and a good doctor. Office staff is helpful and professional. ..also issue is wait time is a little long

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Caught my stomach cancer right away when it started. Called him and he took my father immediately when he was having problems and my father's doctor said they couldn't get him in for 3 months.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR, NOT WORTH THE COPAY!

Posted on May 31st, 2012

HORRIBLE BEDSIDE MANNER. SPENDS JUST A FEW MINUTES WITH YOU. DOES NOT DO FOLLOW UP. ONE OF THE WORST PHYSICIANS I'VE EVER SEEN! CAME IN WITH A PROBLEM, LEFT WITH A PROBLEM. HE COULD HAVE CARED LESS !

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

excellent, compassionate doctor. Spent A LOT of extra time discussing my pathology report - even years later when I had questions about other family members, etc. having the condition

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukul Khandelwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkridge, MD.