ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukundkumar Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukundkumar Patel?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

DO NOT GO TO THIS MAN. NOT FIT TO BE CALLED DOCTOR. I WILL BE FILING A FORMAl COMPLAINT

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Do not go to this man, read other reviews, NONE ARE GOOD

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Dr. M. Patel administered chemo therapy to me for 10 months. Not only is he an excellant doctor, but had more compassion than other cancer doctors. I have found that doctors in this field to be notoriously lacking in 'bedside manners'. He is an exception.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appreciation

Posted on February 14th, 2014

I would recommend another person to Dr. Patel; I have great confidence in his judgement. Jan at the front desk is always pleasant and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My opinion

Posted on June 21st, 2013

I have great respect for Dr. Patel. I believe I am fortunate that he has accepted me as a patient; I have confidence in him and his decisions. Excellent office support as I showed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2012

all this doctor did for me was to give himself as becoming my primary doctor and sent no results of my visits to my primary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Dr. Patel does not answer question or explain procedures. Each visit was less than 5 min. He says, "how are you doing." He doesn't listen my answer then indicates the door with a hand gesture. I know at least one man who is choosing to die rather than receive treatment from this doctor because Patel did not even review his medical history before treating him. The treatment caused his other medical conditions to become much worse. Also Patel did not address follow-up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukundkumar Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.