ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukundkumar Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukundkumar Patel?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukundkumar Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

DO NOT GO TO THIS MAN. NOT FIT TO BE CALLED DOCTOR. I WILL BE FILING A FORMAl COMPLAINT

Do not go to this man, read other reviews, NONE ARE GOOD

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Ms.

Dr. M. Patel administered chemo therapy to me for 10 months. Not only is he an excellant doctor, but had more compassion than other cancer doctors. I have found that doctors in this field to be notoriously lacking in 'bedside manners'. He is an exception.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Appreciation

I would recommend another person to Dr. Patel; I have great confidence in his judgement. Jan at the front desk is always pleasant and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

My opinion

I have great respect for Dr. Patel. I believe I am fortunate that he has accepted me as a patient; I have confidence in him and his decisions. Excellent office support as I showed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

all this doctor did for me was to give himself as becoming my primary doctor and sent no results of my visits to my primary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Dr. Patel does not answer question or explain procedures. Each visit was less than 5 min. He says, "how are you doing." He doesn't listen my answer then indicates the door with a hand gesture. I know at least one man who is choosing to die rather than receive treatment from this doctor because Patel did not even review his medical history before treating him. The treatment caused his other medical conditions to become much worse. Also Patel did not address follow-up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukundkumar Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Barbara Barker

    Internal Medicine

    Prescott, AZ 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Karen Box

    Dr. Karen Box

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Prescott, AZ 0.09 mi

    3.5
    (36)
    31
  • Dr. Gailey Gonzales Ona

    Internal Medicine

    Prescott, AZ 0.09 mi

    2.3
    (6)
    14