ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muna Goyal Is this you?
  • 42
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muna Goyal?


45 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Always goes above and beyond!

Don't know what we would have done without her! She managed our daughters surgery after a real scare that she might have cancer. Also scheduled follow ups and encouraged us to have a second opinion at the University or any Dermatologist of our choosing, we went to the university and then came back to Dr Goyal for yearly follow ups. She took the time the on the night of the surgery to call us at home and make sure everything was alright. We are very lucky to have her here!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

She's awesome!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Really took good care of me and my family!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

so thrilled to have her as our Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

she has helped my daughter so much!

My daughter had terrible acne - same as I did when I was her age- i really wanted her not to have the scarring I have now as an adult. Dr Goyal spent so much tim in the first visit explaining the importance of the medications for my daughter that now six months later her skin is completely clear and although she has occasional breakouts they do not last long and she has no scarring!I have had several peels and some injections from Dr Goyal that have improved my terrible acne scars and I'm so grateful for how she has helped my daughter!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Best Dermatologist I've ever had!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

very caring Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

She's great!

we cannot say enough about how much she has helped us! Ever since my wife was diagnosed with melanoma- we were terrified- she followed up with us after the surgery and throughout the recovery time, she was wonderful. Now we only need to see her every six months and look forward to her visits- she has amazing patience! Thank you Dr Goyal!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

We all just love her!

All of us here at the hospital have heard rave reviews about Dr Goyal and if anything she is even better than her reputation! She is endlessly kind, takes the time to explain things carefully and is patient even when I took my 82 yr old mother in to see her with her "list of nine questions"!I am so grateful to her for looking after our family and to the nurses in the ICU next door to where I work in the hospital for recommending her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

brilliant Dr and great follow up after surgery!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

she's great!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

she is amazing!

I always come back from an appointment with her looking better, knowing more about my skin and relieved not to have to decipher all he beauty blogs in magazines to get an answers that I need for my skincare.I work with the public and media a lot and there have been days when I found it hard that i had to wear so much makeup to hide blemishes, not any more!With her help I have great looking skin and a lot of my colleagues see her now and are thrilled.Best of all she has a lot of new European treatments available that have really simplified my routine as I have so little time in the mornings and am quite tired at night.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muna Goyal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Sandra Bendeck

    Dermatology

    Hudson, FL 0.35 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. John Hamill Jr

    Dermatology

    Hudson, FL 0.35 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    39
  • Dr. Kaisa Vanderkooi

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Port Richey, FL 6.24 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10