Dr. Mune Gowda MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.5)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
AMAZING SURGEON
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gowda is an amazing surgeon, he is highly educated in his field and his work proves to be nothing less than perfection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Trying to keep Father Time At Bay
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gowda has been my plastic surgeon on three different occasions, my last cosmetic procedure was this past Nov, I had a second. FX LASER. My first one was four years ago. His knowledge, grace, kindness, and calmness helps put one at ease. Anytime you are having facial surgery the anxiety and fear can be overwhelming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a hydrofacial at Dr. Gowda's office which is an amazing procedure that left my skin very soft and healthy. Hydrofacial is an awesome procedure that I recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several apts. with Kelly. Each time she & the office was very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Instant Repoire
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Gowda related to me as a person not as his next patient or procedure. His knowledge and careful explanation of my sought after procedure instantly grew my trust and I made him my final choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quality surgeon, cool staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience! Love the results. An amazing attentive office staff. I really appreciated the follow-up afterwards to make sure that all my concerns were met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
resident of Troy in the medical field
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gowda is a highly skilled, gifted surgeon. He performed a very complex reconstruction of my nose and honestly I could have not done this procedure with anyone else!! He listens, he explains and truly cares about you as a whole person!! How lucky is Michigan to have the Best here in Troy !! No need to go anywhere else go see Dr. Gowda!!! His staff is awesome too!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Excellent staff and services
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring staff. Very clean office. Expertise in the field. Thank you for all that you do to help people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Dr mune Gowda MD plastic surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gowda is amazing I recommend him to everyone who is thinking to have a plastic surgery I had my upper thigh and butt lifted and the results is more then I was expecting he did a wonderful job on me thank you dr Gowda and I want to say that everybody in the office is great and wonderful they are really caring thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Best surgeon and the only one I trust
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gowda is amazing. He's caring, compassionate, and professional. He takes his time and truly cares about you. I chose him for my tummy tuck/lipo after consulting with other surgeons. He's the best and the hospital staff at Beaumont all think highly of him and spoke well of him too. Other surgeons might rush through your procedure, but Dr. Gowda takes his time to get it right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Lipoma renoval
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A terrible experience with Gowda. Not only did he botch my surgery he would not admit that he had done the job poorly or address the issues. He was non-communicative from the start. I should have trusted my instincts not to use him. Run!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mune Gowda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Hare

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alberto Aviles

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. R Kolachalam

35 years experience

5.0 of 5