ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Munif Salek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Munif Salek?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Munif Salek?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

One of the best!

The drop down menu wouldn't work for me, however the wait time is fairly long. However, for this doctor I don't mind. He took so much time with me and explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Salek is also caring as well as being ultra professional. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

No Better Doctor and Doctor Office!

Best Doctor and great office staff. Dr. Salek is a very kind and knowledgeable physician, two qualities that are sadly lacking in many doctors. My wife and I both see him and we both adore him, and more importantly we trust his diagnosis implicitly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

My favorite doctor ever, kind and knowledgeable, and the most professional and nice office staff.

I have been seeing Dr. Salek for over 4 years now and I can't say enough about how much I respect and care for him. He always takes the time to explain things, even goes over each and every aspect of blood work, and that is more than I can say for any other doctor I have seen before him. The office staff is professional and courteous, and they always find a way to make an appointment that is not weeks and weeks away. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Salek as my doctor, I hear horror stories from other people about what they have to do through to just GET an appointment with their doctor, and how much they don't like that their doctor never talks to them like real people and never take the time to explain things. There is not one negative I can write about in all the times I have been to the office, only the most positive experiences.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Dear Doctor

He has always been there for me when I needed him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Decent soul

You don't meet such a caring doctor everyday. No attitude. Simple as that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Munif Salek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.

  • Dr. Roxanne Lim

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Giorgio Roveran

    Dr. Giorgio Roveran

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Nader Attia

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10