ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Munira Siddiqui Is this you?
  • 40
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Munira Siddiqui?


54 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Awesome Doc!

She treats you like a friend, not just another patient. Super friendly staff too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

I love Dr. Siddiqui!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Six-month appointment last week. Very pleased re: working with me regarding concerns as to blood work results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

A Dr. that cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Amazing doctor and staff

The "Best" and most caring doctor , understanding and knowledgable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Love her! She is a wonderful caring doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr.Siddiqui and staff are very helpful and informitive and answer any questions I have in a way I can understand just love her and her staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

A True LIFE SAVER

I was referred to Dr. Siddiqui by my Primary Doctor almost 3 years ago after a year of yo yo A1C’s and he felt I could do better. On my first visit, I felt like an old friend. She listened to what I had to say, and was open to ideas of control. Her approach was determined and with a solid end result. Over time she was able to help get my A1C’s down to a more manageable range. Her methods work; she has patient requirements that only serve to make your health a TEAM effort. The Staff is outstanding, and so pleasant to work with. It’s not often you can say “I am looking forward to my next appointment”. Dr Siddiqui looks at my health as a whole, and not just a diabetic, working closely with my primary to assure that my overall health is addressed, making me more aware and offering preventative actions rather than waiting to see. Dr. Siddiqui and staff are truly a pleasure and represents the best today Medical Field has to offer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Great Endocrinologist

I just love this Dr. She is very kind and compassionate. I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer and she was very emotionally supportive, listens, and is encouraging. I enjoy talking to the 2 medical assistants and they answer my questions thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Wonderful doctor, but too strict for me

I am a type 1 diabetic. I think very highly of Dr. Siddiqui, but am currently searching for a new endocrinologist because I find her expectations to be very strict. She's the second endocrinologist i've seen (the first I was seeing for 10 years and only left because I needed to switch from a pediatric to an adult endo).My other doctor expected me to visit once every 3 months, when Dr. Siddiqui wants me to visit every 4-6 weeks. This is very inconvenient for my schedule between my work and school schedule. In addition, she expected me to chart every blood sugar reading, insulin dose, and carb I eat (because she thought my 8.0 a1c was horrible. I know it's not perfect, but I also don't think it deserves the attention of a 14.0 a1c). My other doctor NEVER expected this of me, so it was very overwhelming. She wanted me to fax this information weekly, which once again was very difficult with my schedule and was also unnecessary and stressful. I hated appointments because it felt like being chastised for not charting all of my information. I would highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui to any diabetic who needs heavy structure and guidance, however if you are a very busy person and do not want this kind of strictness then I would advise against.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Munira Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Hepp

    Dr. Mark Hepp

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    28
  • Dr. Aurelia Schmalstieg

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Kedar Shetye

    Dr. Kedar Shetye

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (35)
    22