The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Munni Selagamsetty Is this you?
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Munni Selagamsetty?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Mrs

This was the worst experience with a DR I have ever had. Rude unprofessional and completely uncouth. I would recommend the veteran before I would go back to her. I got better service from McDonald's. Katie Morrison her employee is even worse. Word to the wise!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Totally incompetent practice

Waited for 2 hours in a packed waiting room just to be told that the doctor called a complete staff meeting. They didn't tell anyone upon signing in that they weren't going to be taken care of. You can't see the doctor for a couple months, you'll be taken care of by a PA. Totally incorrectly billed my insurance companies that would have paid in full, so now they're billing me for their mistakes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Bad apples spoil the good over time.

Easier to get in with PA or NO then Dr Sett herself. Love her she listens. However the office staff has couple of bad apples. Sometimes have been in office for four hours to get what needed after calling in request multiple times.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Don't even try this doctor, she never sees you, she has her PA see you all the time and it's never the same one because they cannot keep staff in this office. The review of a 1 star is not accurate, that means they've done something correct and they don't in this office

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Munni Selagamsetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Charles Bulva

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. David Greenberg

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.07 mi

    47
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kulp

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    40