The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muntaz Majeed Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muntaz Majeed?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Explains and Advise

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

best doctor in Richmond Hill

Very courteous and friendly, yet being very professional! My daughter love going to him. He's been my doctor for almost 6 years now and I won't change him for any other doctors in Richmond Hill!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

A very caring and professional doctor

Dr Majeed is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He takes the time to listen to your problem and shoes that he is concern about his patient's well being. Kudos to him .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

The Mohamed Family

Personally , I have recommened many patients to Dr Majeed- he is our doctor for the past 15 years. he is very pleasant and observes all medical ethics find time to advise patients I wish him continued success and dedication!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

The Abney family

Dr Majeed is the best doctor in Richmond hill. My family and I have been his patientfor twenty years. He is never out sick and has 100% accuracy in diagnosing any problem. He is courteous,personable, professional and eager to please. He should have his own practice and staff to cut down on the front's desk paperwork.I would recommend anyone who needs a reliable family doctor to give him a chance. After I have been his patient, I won't go anywhere else.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2009

Dr. Majeed is wonderful. Should have his own clinic and personal staff with the same level of professionalism and courtesy that he has in caring for his patience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muntaz Majeed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Richmond Hill, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Tarunjit Singh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    South Richmond Hill, NY 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (6)
  • Dr. Sanjay Sikand

    Dr. Sanjay Sikand

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    South Richmond Hill, NY 0.28 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    26