Dr. Muntaz Majeed MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine South Richmond Hill, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explains and Advise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
best doctor in Richmond Hill
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous and friendly, yet being very professional! My daughter love going to him. He's been my doctor for almost 6 years now and I won't change him for any other doctors in Richmond Hill!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
A very caring and professional doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Majeed is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He takes the time to listen to your problem and shoes that he is concern about his patient's well being. Kudos to him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
The Mohamed Family
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personally , I have recommened many patients to Dr Majeed- he is our doctor for the past 15 years. he is very pleasant and observes all medical ethics find time to advise patients I wish him continued success and dedication!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
The Abney family
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Majeed is the best doctor in Richmond hill. My family and I have been his patientfor twenty years. He is never out sick and has 100% accuracy in diagnosing any problem. He is courteous,personable, professional and eager to please. He should have his own practice and staff to cut down on the front's desk paperwork.I would recommend anyone who needs a reliable family doctor to give him a chance. After I have been his patient, I won't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Majeed is wonderful. Should have his own clinic and personal staff with the same level of professionalism and courtesy that he has in caring for his patience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muntaz Majeed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Richmond Hill, NY.

South Richmond Hill, NY
3.7