ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Khuri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Khuri?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Does NOT Listen!!

Posted on February 17th, 2017

I went to see Dr. Khuri on a Thursday, after five weeks of complaining about a cough, only to be told for the countless time, that my lungs were clear.... Ended up in the ER on Monday with an Ammonia!!!! Enough said!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Time For Patients

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Khuri spent most of my time in his office asking me what other Drs. I have seen then he cut me off when I was explaining my illness. I see a nurse practitioner not Dr. Khuri. I think he doesn't care about his patients. He will cut you off and then he will walk out of the room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No time for his patients

Posted on January 8th, 2016

If I could give him zero stars I would. Dr. Khuri walked in shook my had asked "Are things were good?" I said they were ok and he walked out saying i thing good see you next time or something like that. He never has any time to stop and discuss any thing. You are better off going to a place that is not a patient mill and don't worry he will charge your insurance no matter what.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Probably the worst visit ever to a doctor. Nurse took all the info took history and drew blood and it's done. Never ever going to see him again. Does not even follow after calling several times.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Experience

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Dr. Khuri is a phenomenal Doctor. Truly a life saver. Very knowledgable, patient and personable. Could not have had a better experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2012

he diagnosed my wife as having lupus. scared the heck outta her. she went to specialist and he said she did NOT have lupus. this doc thinks he knows it all but does not. we have switched doctors since .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Khuri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, OH.