ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mural Nishikawa Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mural Nishikawa?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

POOR PHYSICIAN REVIEW PROTOCOL

spoke with my Dr. who wanted to do tests to see if my prostate cancer was elsewhere and she denied the testing thru UHC contact as UHC physicians review. She has not seen me & does not know as much of my condition as my Doctor. I wonder if she would deny the same test for herself or her family member or if she would simply cite "protocol". Seems to me my UHC insurance and their "protocol" both simply SUCK.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Excellent clinical doctor

As Dr. Nishikawa works in a clinic, one of the best in Portland, Oregon, she maintains her practice extremely well within their constraints and guidelines. She is very caring, very personable, and someone I'm at ease seeing as a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

cruel and unhelpful

"just exactly what is it you want me to do for you?" was her response to me telling her my symptoms. she offered no treatment suggestions to inflammation and weakness, and was snide and cruel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

i have two words for this doctor: pure evili have never had such a depressing and scary visit with a doctor in all my life. this woman will try to convince you you're insane if she doesn't know what the root of your illness is. the chances of which are high, as she doesn't seem to know ((( anything ))). do NOT trust this doctor to look our for your best interest. she's on some kind of sick power trip and could care less.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

watch out for mural nishikawa

do not trust this doctor. cruel uncaring beside manner. possible mental issues.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mural Nishikawa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (92)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Dennis Mayer

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. David Maslen

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    22