ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Murat Bankaci Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murat Bankaci?

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murat Bankaci?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Got it right the first time!

After numerous visits to several local ENT's Dr. Bankaci was the first to actually diagnosed by condition and properly treat my symptoms. He explained my treatment and prescribed medicine to help ease and eventually eliminate my recurrent headaches and sinus problems. The Dr. and his staff were very friendly and courtesy, never felt rushed to leave. Accepted my insurance was only responsible for my copay. Will definitely refer friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Very quick, not thorough and rude. Would not recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Dr. Bankaci is the rudest Dr i have ever dealt with. No bedside manners what so ever. When ever you try to ask a question he talks over you like your stupid. oh and god forbid if your cell phone rings and you shut it off or tell the other person your busy you will call back. he literally yells at you. Now i know there are rude people out that aren't considerate and will use their phone whenever but when he literally sees you shut it off , or say ill call back. he doesn't need to be an jerk about it. on a positive note his staff is the best nice and very courteous.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Everyone here was very friendly and kind especially the doctor. I had a sinus infection that was treated and now I am doing great. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

My son has been treated multiple times in the last couple years by Dr Bankaci for strep throat. We find him to be very kind, thorough and courteous. He and his staff are also very "kid friendly" which is important to my wife and myself. No one wants their child to be afraid of the doctor. We had no trouble scheduling an appt that fit in to our work schedule. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

excellent doctor

Dr Bankack is a caring and wonderful physician and I would recommend him to family and friends

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

great clinical experience

He is an excellent doctor! He is highly recommended in the community. But, more important;y, he doesn't just do surgeries or procedures just to make money. In fact, he is so good that many PCPs send patients to him for a second objective opinion. His staff has been wonderful- both with me and my daughter, who is partially deaf.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Murat Bankaci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, PA.

  • Dr. Brooke Bosley

    Otolaryngology

    Greensburg, PA 9.48 mi

    3.3
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Mark Klingensmith

    Dr. Mark Klingensmith

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Greensburg, PA 9.48 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. Augusto Sotelo

    Otolaryngology

    Greensburg, PA 9.55 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    56