Dr. Murli Raman MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Peoria, AZ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raman is a very caring physician. He considers all aspects of a problem before giving his decision and care plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
BEST DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Ramans he is amazing Dr Heather saved my life and I would so refer him to anyone who needs help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his kindness is greatly appreciated. He showed compassion to my 40 year old son. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Cannot say enough good things
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Murli Raman. He thoroughly assessed my dad, and was able to place with four cardiac stents during a cardiac catheterization. He not only treated my dad, but also took the time to teach us about what was wrong with my dad's arteries and how he fixed them. We feel he saved our dad's life, and we are grateful for the care he provided all of us. Our family highly recommends him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Great office, but not impressed with doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cardiac Solutions is a great office overall. Very easy to schedule appointments, check-in process is streamlined, and front desk staff are courteous. Unfortunately, I noticed that Dr. Raman is very abusive to his staff, and publicly berated one of his assistants while I was there. I also overhead him say that he "didn't care" what a patient's wishes were, and make disparaging comments about cardiac surgeons. I didn't feel safe with a doctor with such a bad temper, and I felt that this took the focus off of taking care of patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raman is very thorough - both in his examinations and his explanations. He is very courteous and easy to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
laks
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor found the vascular issues (blocking) of wife when she was having 200+ BP when no other doctors could find the reasons for high BP. I would recommend him for all my friends.

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Murli Raman, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.