ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Murli Raman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murli Raman?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Dr. Raman is a very caring physician. He considers all aspects of a problem before giving his decision and care plan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR

I have been a patient of Dr Ramans he is amazing Dr Heather saved my life and I would so refer him to anyone who needs help

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

excellent doctor

his kindness is greatly appreciated. He showed compassion to my 40 year old son. I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Cannot say enough good things

Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Murli Raman. He thoroughly assessed my dad, and was able to place with four cardiac stents during a cardiac catheterization. He not only treated my dad, but also took the time to teach us about what was wrong with my dad's arteries and how he fixed them. We feel he saved our dad's life, and we are grateful for the care he provided all of us. Our family highly recommends him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

Great office, but not impressed with doctor

Cardiac Solutions is a great office overall. Very easy to schedule appointments, check-in process is streamlined, and front desk staff are courteous. Unfortunately, I noticed that Dr. Raman is very abusive to his staff, and publicly berated one of his assistants while I was there. I also overhead him say that he "didn't care" what a patient's wishes were, and make disparaging comments about cardiac surgeons. I didn't feel safe with a doctor with such a bad temper, and I felt that this took the focus off of taking care of patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Dr. Raman is very thorough - both in his examinations and his explanations. He is very courteous and easy to understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

laks

This Doctor found the vascular issues (blocking) of wife when she was having 200+ BP when no other doctors could find the reasons for high BP. I would recommend him for all my friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Murli Raman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

  • Dr. Paul Haas

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Jesse Sethi

    Dr. Jesse Sethi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    14
  • Dr. Joseph Caplan

    Dr. Joseph Caplan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    38