ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Murray Dweck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murray Dweck?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

I've been going to many doctors for years with this problem that I have. Dr. DWECK was the only one who was able to provide me with the accurate diagnosis and treat my problem and make me feel better . He took the time to listen to me and follow up and make sure that all my issues were resolved.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Worst Experience

This was my first pelvic exam and first child. He made me feel very uncomfortable! Did not answer questions fully, gave short and rude answers. Made me feel very dumb. I will not be visiting him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Awesome doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

great doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Long Term Patient

The Best Doctor Ever. He even sits down to talk with the patient. One cannot find this anymore. Kind, caring and compassionate. Qualities of a physician that are very hard to find today.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Carolyn V. Busbin DEO

I Had a four months cancer nightmare. Dr. Dweck was professionial,kind, thoughtful.I felt like I was his only patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

MOM

Dr. Dweck is the best; he has been my doc of choice for over ten years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Murray Dweck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Dr. Charles Lucas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Park, FL 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Kimberly Bain

    Dr. Kimberly Bain

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Park, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Shene Allen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Park, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)